Dr. Andrew Schulick MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Bethesda, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Outstanding surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care I received from Dr. Schulick could not have been better. I would highly recommend him for vascular surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Fire star vascular surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptional surgeon who takes the time to explain his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Excellent and compassionate surgeon. Very capable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schulick repaired my abdominal aortic aneurysm. I had no complications after surgery. In addition he diagnosed two aneurysms behind my knee that had previously been missed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Dr. Schulick is skillful and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schulick operated on my carotid artery blockage and prevented a stroke. He had previously relived a blockage in my leg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Excellent Vascular Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very thankful. Dr. Schulick produced an excellent result from a very complicated problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Made my dialysis fistula work when two other surgeons couldn't
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent explanations and even better execution. I would definitely recommened Dr. Schulick to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Operated on my aortic aneurysm and saved my life. I will be forever grateful.

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest surgeon ever.Saved my legs and my life more than once.Bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2008
Dr Schulick is the best surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schulick operated on me and I cannot say enough about him or his skill. He is top notch and I will forever be grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Schulick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.