ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Seipel Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Seipel?


32 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Not very good bedside manners .acts like you're bothering him if your trying to figure out what going on with your health. Not for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

pulled a patient off of long term pain meds with a chronic condition with no tapering and the she was hospitalized after having a heart attack. then proceeded to cancel mri and other needed medical test to insure she had no permanent damage. now ive been made aware he doesnt really deal with chronic pain conditions

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Dr Seiple is a very good doctor. I've seen him three times for various issues. His advice and diagnosis has always been spot on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Great general practitioner.

Dr. Seipel has been our family physician for over 20 years. There was a 1-2 year period where he switched to working at an UrgentCare and we had to find another doctor. This really made us appreciate how excellent he was, as none of the other doctors we tried came close to his caring and thorough way of dealing with me and my family. We were thrilled when he left the UrgenCare and went back to being a family physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

communication is poor

I didn't appreciate finding out my son recieved an immunization AFTER we were in the car leaving when my son handed me the papers regarding the shot. Never was I asked to approve administration of this shot.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Seipel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, OH.

  • Dr. Lawrence Dils

    Dr. Lawrence Dils

    Family Medicine

    Newark, OH 0 mi

    50
  • Dr. John Walther Jr

    Family Medicine

    Newark, OH 6.03 mi

    46
  • Dr. Katrina Timson

    Dr. Katrina Timson

    Family Medicine

    Newark, OH 6.03 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    29