Dr. Andrew Rosenthal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Had shoulder surgery and feel great.Explained everything very clearly. Very compassionate and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very personable and professional. spent time with me,explained diagnosis,treatment recommendations and options. did great with my knee surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Extremely knowledgeable. Excellent results on my ACL surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional,courteous. Superior knowlege and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional.Great bedside manor.superior knowledge. Great results after shoulder surgery.Excellent care and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant,knowledgeable. Explained diagnosis and treatment options well. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
KIND OFFICE STAFF. THE DR. WAS EFFICEINT IN HIS EXPLANTIONS AND THE POSSIBLE TREATMENTS. VERY PROFESSIONAL OVERALL. GOOD EXPERIENCE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and courteous. Very thorough.Spent time with me, explained treatments and options.Very knowledgeable and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. S WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE EXPLAINED ALL MY OPTIONS AND ALLOWED ME TO PARTICIPATE IN MY HEALTHCARE...DID NOT PUSH ME INTO ANYTHING DRASTIC IE SURGERY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siekanowicz is a man of supreme honesty and great knowledge.He has a positive attitude and made me feel confident of the surgeryAhead. He is conservative about recommending surgery.He suggests physical therapy and other approaches first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very accurate and knowledgeable. Serious but professional. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
He is very short with me! No professionalism. Has big attitude issues. If you want your questions to be answered, DON'T go to him! What a shame, worst experience ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Rosenthal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Chester Dilallo

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Esmail Pour

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Uchenna Nwaneri

26 years experience

3.1 of 5