ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Solomon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Solomon?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Solomon?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Didn't pressure me into drugs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

I found Dr. Solomon to be forthright and a person of integrity. I learned from him and received healthcare that I had not received from others. I rate him as highly as I possibly can as a physician. This review is written by someone who has worked in the healthcare profession all her life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

EGO over patient care every time

I was referred by my PCP after he diagnosed me with RA. I had to wait 3 months to get an appt. Wait time was about 25 mins to see the doctor. He had a jovial personality and joked the whole time, every time. So many jokes he never did get around to diagnosing me or helping in any way. First visit was telling me, 43 yrs old is too young to have RA, my PCP could be wrong....a high RA factor with high inflammation and increased WBC count does not mean RA. So he re- did all previous tests with higher indications of RA results. He then told me to come in every time my ankles, knees, joints were so inflamed my skin was splitting open. I left work once a week and sat for hours, each time in the waiting room, so he could see the "RA" first hand. A total of 4 times, he said "wow" it could be worse, make another appt. The last time I saw him, I was in so much pain, I was crying everyday and at age 43 I had hands like a gnarled tree. He spent this visit joking about what kind of rolls I would be having for Thanksgiving and my recipe for dressing. He NEVER did a single act or diagnosis for my RA. I swore to never go back and found a new doctor immediately. It turned out two weeks after leaving this hideous excuse for a clinic, I had really bad RA with joint damage at 43 yrs old. My PCP was right and this is one of the worst clinics out there. They are worried more about ego and money. The current staff is rude and nasty mean when trying to get old records. Always having "computer problems" so no forwarding records. I also see on here that most comments about all of the clinics doctors (except Carkin) have only one star and state women are treated poorly. I agree.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

I trust him completely.

He is a wonderful , caring Doctor. I have seen him for 12+ years and I feel confident and relieved of all my questions and worries when I leave his Office. I am extremely thankful he tells me the truth. Sometimes it is not what I want to hear,but definitely what I need to hear.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Caring, friendly professional doctor

Dr. Solomon is a very caring, friendly doctor who will spend whatever time is necessary in order to make sure he's helping you get the proper medical care that you need. They are prompt when needing prescriptions refilled.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Jernberg

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Anita Uppal

    Dr. Anita Uppal

    Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Jasmine Parhar

    Dr. Jasmine Parhar

    Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    4