ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Sugantharaj Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Sugantharaj?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

I was a new patient and I had to have Ex rays and the Dr spent a lot of time with me to explain my options with me which I thought was very helpful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

great place

I have been to Complete Family Care multiple times for several illnesses. And have always received great care and attention. .I appreciate Dr S talking to me like he actually cares instead of just being a customer. I would recommend him to my family and friends. ..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

I have visited this clinic several times.

I have been to this clinic several times for various reasons and was always treated with respect and was well taken care of. The front desk staff is not overly friendly or talkative, they are very business friendly. Dr. S. is the nicest man you will ever meet and has genuine concern for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Didn't find what I was looking for

The staff throughout is not friendly. But meeting this doctor will make you forget all of that bc he goes out of his way to interrupt you and treat you like less than a person. I came to this office expecting to find an understanding group willing to assist me w suboxone treatment. But I walked out of there feeling like I had walked thru a judgement house for my addiction. If you think addicts are awful people....why treat em on a daily basis?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Not Family Care/Pain Clinic

They act like they are a doctors office and they are your primarty care provider, but all they care about is get people through for pain management.The Dr. is rude and cruel and heartless. All he cares about is making money.He will tell you when you are wasting his time and how arent wasting their money.I went in one visit for a sinus infection and they didn't understand why I was there. They basically ask you what precriptions you are wanting. Most the time you only see a practioner.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Thank you Dr. S.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Sugantharaj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Mazen Abu Hatab

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.11 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Elizabeth Bishop

    Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Savita Mistry

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Knoxville, TN 0.25 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31