ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Ng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ng?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ng?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Most caring & hard working doc out there!!

Down to earth, no "dr ego", just straight shooting, hardest working doctor out there. Does his very best possible to help pain patients. Thank you Dr Ng!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

The best pain specialist

I have been a patient of Dr Ngs for4/12 years he always is knowledgeable kind and never rushed you if you have question I've always had ample time in his office , he has helped me with pain time and time again, he has my highest respect .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Fantastic

Dr. Ng is a phenomenal physician. He actually cares about your health, not about what type of insurance you have. He explains all possibilities of treatment available to you and let's you make your own decision. He always makes you feel that there aren't any dumb questions to ask

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Love

Dr. Ng has changed my life. He has never entertained giving up. He amazing and awsome. Dr. Ng is polite, respectful and gentle. He's great. Honestly, I can't say enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Best!

I've been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Ng is the best. He knows many medical professionals throughout the USA, he's up to date with new medical information & procedures, he's thorough, excellent at all he does, and has a caring manner in how well he treats patients. I've been going to him for over a year now. He's reduced my pain significantly!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Best!

I've been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Ng is the best. He knows many medical professionals throughout the USA, he's up to date with new medical information & procedures, he's thorough, excellent at all he does, and has a caring manner in how well he treats patients. I've been going to him for over a year now. He's reduced my pain significantly!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

excellent experience

Dr Ng is great at explaining difficult medical issues in a way that a lay person can understand. He is patient with questions as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

Absolutely sensational front desk secretary - Diana - the wait was minimal and the doctor extremely courteous, thorough and if my other experiences with office staff and doctors was this wonderful, I would be very happy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Ng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. Clifton Burt

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0.13 mi

    17
  • Dr. Christopher Campese

    Anesthesiology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Lapinel

    Anesthesiology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29