Dr. Andrew Ng MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Poughkeepsie, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Most caring & hard working doc out there!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Down to earth, no "dr ego", just straight shooting, hardest working doctor out there. Does his very best possible to help pain patients. Thank you Dr Ng!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
The best pain specialist
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Ngs for4/12 years he always is knowledgeable kind and never rushed you if you have question I've always had ample time in his office , he has helped me with pain time and time again, he has my highest respect .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Fantastic
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ng is a phenomenal physician. He actually cares about your health, not about what type of insurance you have. He explains all possibilities of treatment available to you and let's you make your own decision. He always makes you feel that there aren't any dumb questions to ask
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Love
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ng has changed my life. He has never entertained giving up. He amazing and awsome. Dr. Ng is polite, respectful and gentle. He's great. Honestly, I can't say enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Best!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Ng is the best. He knows many medical professionals throughout the USA, he's up to date with new medical information & procedures, he's thorough, excellent at all he does, and has a caring manner in how well he treats patients. I've been going to him for over a year now. He's reduced my pain significantly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Best!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Ng is the best. He knows many medical professionals throughout the USA, he's up to date with new medical information & procedures, he's thorough, excellent at all he does, and has a caring manner in how well he treats patients. I've been going to him for over a year now. He's reduced my pain significantly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
excellent experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ng is great at explaining difficult medical issues in a way that a lay person can understand. He is patient with questions as well.

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely sensational front desk secretary - Diana - the wait was minimal and the doctor extremely courteous, thorough and if my other experiences with office staff and doctors was this wonderful, I would be very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Ng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.