Dr. Andrew Talbott MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Park City, UT

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Review!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little off guard when he came in. He was so down to earth easy to talk to. This was my first visit and I was impressed. 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Think Twice before using
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was dismissed as a patient since Dr. Talbott's NP asked if I had a problem and I said I did not like the way she talked to me, very condescending. Office Manager called next day to reinfromed me that I can not longer use them and asked if there was anything else she can do for me. Totally unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
First visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbott will give you all the details you need and well explained on how to treat the problems. Very nice docto. It's like talking to a friend..warm welcome for a new patients like me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Very Positive Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbott is straight-forward, conservative in his treatment, and can be trusted to answer your questions honestly and with zero bull. His treatment options are current, helpful, and he has the experience to deliver an extremely high quality of treatment. He is simply amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbot has in one year given me back my quality of life. He is smart, logical, and listens.He understands medicine and the human body. He also made me feel very safe and comfortable in his care.

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Talbott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park City, UT.