The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Talbott Is this you?
  • 11
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Talbott?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Review!!

I was a little off guard when he came in. He was so down to earth easy to talk to. This was my first visit and I was impressed. 😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

I trust him with my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Think Twice before using

I was dismissed as a patient since Dr. Talbott's NP asked if I had a problem and I said I did not like the way she talked to me, very condescending. Office Manager called next day to reinfromed me that I can not longer use them and asked if there was anything else she can do for me. Totally unprofessional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

First visit

Dr. Talbott will give you all the details you need and well explained on how to treat the problems. Very nice docto. It's like talking to a friend..warm welcome for a new patients like me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Very Positive Experience

Dr. Talbott is straight-forward, conservative in his treatment, and can be trusted to answer your questions honestly and with zero bull. His treatment options are current, helpful, and he has the experience to deliver an extremely high quality of treatment. He is simply amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Awesome

Dr. Talbot has in one year given me back my quality of life. He is smart, logical, and listens.He understands medicine and the human body. He also made me feel very safe and comfortable in his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Talbott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park City, UT.

  • Dr. C Bailey

    Anesthesiology

    Park City, UT 0.16 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Seabury Davies

    Anesthesiology

    Park City, UT 0.16 mi

    28
  • Dr. Thomas Sedgwick

    Anesthesiology

    Park City, UT 0.26 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    41