ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Taussig Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Taussig?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

10+ patient

Have been with Dr Taussig for over 10 years. He is always informative, friendly and will spend the time you need. He is very knowledgable and is very highly regarded by other doctors (at least the ones I have talked to).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Fantastic cardiologist

I trust Dr. Taussig 100%. He's smart, kind, on time, and the best cardiologist in Central Florida. He explains the diagnosis and answers questions. The office visit can go quickly because he knows exactly what to look for. You're in expert care with Dr. Taussig - he's amazing and very knowledgeable. His nurse, Angie, is the sweetest and has a very calming manner. I've been a heart patient most of my life and feel I have the best of care with him. Your heart will thank you for going to see Dr. Taussig.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

The BEST Dr you could possibly find anywhere. The staff, the office, and the physicians are completely dedicated to YOU the patient and your needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Dr. Taussig is fantastic

Great! sums up what I think of Dr. Taussig. His knowledge and experience are the best I've ever received.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Top-Notch

Top-notch, qualified and experienced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Instilling confidence

Dr Taussig appears to address what really counts and I feel he can accurately prioritize what information patients need at any given time and what follow up is required. I think he read a situation very accurately.Always come away feeling - he knows what he is doing and that is vital, leaves me free to relax and know I am in competent care. Grateful to be his patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Taussig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Anil Kumar ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Anil Kumar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Hall Whitworth

    Dr. Hall Whitworth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Milind Parikh

    Dr. Milind Parikh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9