The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Turk Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Turk?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Breast Aug - In Love!

Dr. Turk performed my breast augmentation and he is hands down the best plastic surgeon in the area! Starting with the consultation, he made me feel instantly comfortable and is super friendly and funny. Their awesome 3d imaging technology was able to show me what the finished product would look like at different sizes and shapes which was super helpful. I’m 27, 5’8, 150 pounds, and was a 34B and wanted to go bigger but wanted them to look very natural, not so much cleavage but have more of the under and side boob. We went with 500cc silicone under the muscle which now put me at a full c/small d. Leading up to surgery, they give you a packet full of instructions on what to prepare for, what to do before and after, and so much more. I loved the amount of detail they provided me and information. They do the surgery in-house which is great, and their office is inside of a hospital which is a bonus too. When I went into the operating room they had Taylor Swift playing on the speakers and the atmosphere was very upbeat and relaxing at the same time. Procedure went seamlessly and they were there every step of the way, even following up with a personal phone call in the evening to make sure I was doing ok and sent the most beautiful flowers to my house! Another nice little bonus was some free botox and also getting 20% off future things I do with them. Dr. Turk and his team took such great care of me and gave me the most beautiful new additions to my body that I honestly could not be any happier with- they are absolutely PERFECT. I recommend him and the whole staff with the highest regards.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Great and Highly Recommend

Great cosmetic surgeon. Wonderful bedside manner, too. Highly recommend Dr. Turk

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

The best in Southwest Florida!

Dr. Turk and his entire staff are truly professionals who care about each individual. They spend times with you, ease your concerns, and even send flowers after your surgery!! My experience with him was the best, and I even worked for another plastic surgeon years ago!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

I love my new look!

I had the best experience ever!!!I recently had surgery with Dr. Turk and wanted to share my experience. I love my new look! Dr. Turk is a great doctor and has surrounds himself with a wonderful staff. Everyone there is so nice and knowledgeable about the entire surgery process. The entire staff went out of their way to make me feel so special. I even received flowers after surgery wishing me a speedy recovery! I cant tell you how great my experience was and I hope this review helps others to make an appointment with Dr. Turk. He really is an artist!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Fantastic experience!

I had the best experience ever!!! I recently had surgery with Dr. Turk and wanted to share my experience. I love my new look! Dr. Turk is a great ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

I had the best experience ever!!!

I recently had surgery with Dr. Turk and wanted to share my experience. I love my new look! I had a Facelift and my eyes done. Dr. Turk is a great doctor and has surrounds himself with a wonderful staff. Everyone there is so nice and knowledgeable about the entire surgery process. The entire staff went out of their way to make me feel so special. I even received flowers after surgery wishing me a speedy recovery! I cant tell you how great my experience was and I hope this review helps others to make an appointment with Dr. Turk. He really is an artist!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Fabulous Surgeon in the Southwest Fl region

I would highly recommend Dr Turk based on my recent experience with his talent, his staff, and my excellent results. The staff is easy to work with and Dr T himself is extremely knowledgable as well as skilled in his craft. I had several surgeries on face and body and was put at ease and attended to before , during and after. The results superceded my expectations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Turk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Manuel Pena

    Dr. Manuel Pena

    Plastic Surgery

    Naples, FL 0.25 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Stanley Gulin

    Dr. Stanley Gulin

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 2.34 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    41
  • Dr. Medney Tardy Jr

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 2.67 mi