The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Vories Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Vories?

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Vories?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Caring and Talented Provider

As a reconstructive dentist that gives brand new implant smiles to those that have lost theirs, I know from first hand experience that Dr. Vories truly cares about his patients by his thoroughness of consults. The cases he treats are amongst the most challenging whether it be kids or adults, he treats souls. Pretty hard to beat a the quality of Dr. Vories.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Such a great experience!! Dr. Vorie was everything you would expect out of a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Excellent doctor and surgeon!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Great Dr., shares all info with you and gives you your options. Surgery went great. Would recommend highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

He saved my life

Dr. Vories is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I went to Dr. Vories for Spasmodic Dysphonia a voice disorder. I was his first patient when he started Botox injections for that. He as so good! I will never forget the first time I was able to order my own drink at sonic with no assistance needed. Dr. Vories will never know just how much he saved my life. I can talk to my grandchildren, I can sing at church, I have my bubbly personality back. When Dr. Vories could no longer do my injection because of scar tissue from Thyroid surgery he did the unheard of, he sent me to a friend of his who had a different technique. It worked. I miss Dr. Vories and I hope to be able to see him again. I pray God blesses him and his staff. They are the best people I have ever dealt with in the health care business. I am so thankful God led me to him. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. I can't say enough good about Dr. Vories. He is a great compassionate doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

My wife and I went to see Dr.Voires for several follow up visits after a surgery he performed and told him she wasn't able to swallow correctly anymore and was in severe pain. He said he didn't know what we wanted him to do in a very nasty way and never even looked at her throat or did anything to find out what was wrong after surgery and several months of worsening condition. He just made follow up visits and never listened to what she was telling him about post surgical difficulties. It seems he just wants the money for the visits but doesn't want to be accountable for a botched surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Great doctor.

Has always been available in times of need. He has been both my husband and son's doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Vories is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Moustafa Mourad

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Masoud Saman

    Dr. Masoud Saman

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    7
  • Dr. Ricardo Cristobal

    Dr. Ricardo Cristobal

    Otolaryngology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    23