ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Waller Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Waller?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

former patient

I went to see Dr. Waller for pain at his pain clinic on two occasions. He did not treat me for pain. Dr. Waller and his staff refused to provide me with copies of my records. I filed a complaint against Dr. Waller with the company he works for. It was a waist of my time to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

I have been seeing DR. Waller for 27 yrs. I could'nt have pick a better doctor. What ever problem I have mental or physical he wants to know what.s going on with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Long Time Patient

Although I have been a patient for over 15 years, I don't go to the doctor often. Dr. Waller always seems to be up to date on current medical information. He never rushes me and is always willing to explain his diagnosis, even though it might not be what you want to hear. If you're the type who wants a little green pill for a quick fix or the fountain of youth, don't bother.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Hate his bedside manner, talks to you like you're a moron. He seem to have empathy for the patient, and huffed off. Very unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Very friendly and knowledgable. Never rushes me. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

UNCARING O
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Waller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.

  • Dr. Lisa Kutas

    Dr. Lisa Kutas

    Internal Medicine

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Bruce Cicone

    Dr. Bruce Cicone

    Internal Medicine

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Dayamal Waas

    Dr. Dayamal Waas

    Internal Medicine

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    29