Dr. Andrew Warner MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Burlington, MA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best gastrointestinal Doc yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Despite his stated expertise, seems to lack rational clinical and scientific decision making skills. More invested in proscribing trendy medications than listening to patient needs and making appropriate treatment plans according to individualized needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wish all doctors were like him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is very professional; takes pride in his work; really listens and spends time with a patient. He is very knowledgable - excellent to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner is wonderful. We are partners in my health care. We make decisions together. He spends all the time I need at my appointments. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2012
Absolute Best In His Field
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Andrew Warner stepped in when Dr. Nugent retired many years ago; tough shoes to fill; Dr. Warner is an incredible physician and this transition was a wonderful asset to the Lahey Clinic. He is innovative, caring and you can't ask for a better medical professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
waste of time
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a six week wait to see this Doctor he spent all of 20 minutes with us to basically say that my medical issue is all in my head. Found out diagnosis from a real Doctor. Spent another year being sick because of him. Would NEVER see him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Warner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.