The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Warner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Warner?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Warner?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

The best gastrointestinal Doc yet.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Despite his stated expertise, seems to lack rational clinical and scientific decision making skills. More invested in proscribing trendy medications than listening to patient needs and making appropriate treatment plans according to individualized needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Wish all doctors were like him

this doctor is very professional; takes pride in his work; really listens and spends time with a patient. He is very knowledgable - excellent to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Dr. Warner is wonderful. We are partners in my health care. We make decisions together. He spends all the time I need at my appointments. I have recommended him to family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2012

Absolute Best In His Field

Andrew Warner stepped in when Dr. Nugent retired many years ago; tough shoes to fill; Dr. Warner is an incredible physician and this transition was a wonderful asset to the Lahey Clinic. He is innovative, caring and you can't ask for a better medical professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

waste of time

After a six week wait to see this Doctor he spent all of 20 minutes with us to basically say that my medical issue is all in my head. Found out diagnosis from a real Doctor. Spent another year being sick because of him. Would NEVER see him again

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Warner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.

  • Dr. Corrine Zarwan

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Colancecco

    Internal Medicine

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. George Hayao

    Internal Medicine

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31