ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Wetstone Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Wetstone?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Don't Question Him

I was unhappy with his diagnosis and said I'd like a second opinion, I got a letter in the mail a few days later telling me I had been dropped from his practice. His assistant knows nothing about diabetes, she didn't know insulin expired and she didn't know that the pens needed needle tops.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

His office staff is rude. He never called me with test results. The tests required more follow up. I called them 4 months following tests. They were apologetic but I could not stay with a disorganized office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Dr. Wetstone is an excellent diagnostician. He is not warm and fuzzy but he is not cold or heartless. He keeps up to date and has a terrific system for getting your test results to you in a timely fashion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Wetstone is very approachable, gives me the time that I need to explain my concerns and responds in a caring way. He is a full step above my previous PCP or any that I have had in the past.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2009

CALLING IN SCRIPTS

I FIND THAT JUST ABOUT EVERYTIME I NEED TO HAVE A SCRIPT CALLED INTO THE PHARMACY THAT THE OFFICE SELDOM CALLS IT IN WHEN THEY SAY AND I HAVE TO CHASE AFTER THEM TO CALL THEM IN SO I CAN GET MY MEDS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Wetstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Grace Makari-Judson

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Jeffrey Mulhern

    Dr. Jeffrey Mulhern

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Balaji Athreya

    Dr. Balaji Athreya

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    22