Dr. Andrew Wetstone MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Springfield, MA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Don't Question Him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was unhappy with his diagnosis and said I'd like a second opinion, I got a letter in the mail a few days later telling me I had been dropped from his practice. His assistant knows nothing about diabetes, she didn't know insulin expired and she didn't know that the pens needed needle tops.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office staff is rude. He never called me with test results. The tests required more follow up. I called them 4 months following tests. They were apologetic but I could not stay with a disorganized office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wetstone is an excellent diagnostician. He is not warm and fuzzy but he is not cold or heartless. He keeps up to date and has a terrific system for getting your test results to you in a timely fashion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wetstone is very approachable, gives me the time that I need to explain my concerns and responds in a caring way. He is a full step above my previous PCP or any that I have had in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 17th, 2009
CALLING IN SCRIPTS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I FIND THAT JUST ABOUT EVERYTIME I NEED TO HAVE A SCRIPT CALLED INTO THE PHARMACY THAT THE OFFICE SELDOM CALLS IT IN WHEN THEY SAY AND I HAVE TO CHASE AFTER THEM TO CALL THEM IN SO I CAN GET MY MEDS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Wetstone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.