ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Andrew Willis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Andrew Willis?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Andrew Willis?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 24 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Worst medical experience ever!

Doesn't allow you to describe symptoms before cutting you off. Inappropriate manipulation of injured joint during his exam caused additional pain. He and his staff do not return phone calls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

I was seen in under 20 minutes of coming into the office. He was kind and answered all questions asked. He explained what was wrong with me (dislocated shoulder) in a way I could easily understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

DID MY SHOULDER 3 YRS AGO AND ITS GREAT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

he was an excellent surgeon. he was so caring and concerned about every aspect of my recovery. (had shoulder replaced). He always had time for my questions and his staff was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Worth the wait for outstanding doctor

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

I am happy with my surgery.

I fell at work and had to use Workman's Comp; my first doctor couldn't have cared less about me and spent about two minutes with me when he told me I needed surgery. I was then directed by my case manager to Dr. Willis, who spent forty-five minutes with me during my first appointment; at the end of that time I knew I wanted him to perform the surgery. I was not disappointed: He did a great job with a difficult operation, and after a year I am still satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Long wait -

Staff pushy - Will collect the copayment - then make you wait an extra two hours past your appointment time...

Doctor's Response

Hello, Samuel. Thank you for choosing Tri-County Orthopedics for your care. Excellent patient service is something we are continually striving for and hoping to achieve with every patient. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, and we would like the opportunity to resolve this with you. Please contact us at (973) 538-2334 at your convenience. Thank you.

SHOW
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Outstanding, clear consice diagnosis, inspires confidence and trust, artist with a scalpel, Best Orthopedic period.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Very thorough analysis and caring

I injured my elbow and met with Dr. Willis several times to try to fix it through a variety of treatments. He considered surgery as a last resort and wanted to exhaust all other methods first. Ultimately I needed surgery and he did a great job. He is very thorough and explains everything in great detail. I highly recommend him for ECRB (tennis elbow) repair.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Glad I chose Dr. Willis

Dr. Willis was the 4th doctor I visited for my rotator cuff tear. I wish I had found him from the start! He was professional, accurate in his diagnosis and post op prognosis and was warm and caring in all his interactions with me. I speak highly of him and make no hesitation to recommend him to others. The only negative is the significant wait time in the office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

I had surgery in mid Oct on my elbow. Nothing but great things to say about the staff at Tri County. I would highly recommend Dr Willis and his team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

The best there is.....

Dr. Andrew Willis is the best there is. His vast knowledge, calm demeanor, skill and expertise makes an injury seem more manageable. He operated on my my husband's shoulder and we never once considered soliciting a second opinion, our trust and faith in Dr. Willis is that great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Andrew Willis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. David Epstein

    Dr. David Epstein

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Claudia Ginsberg

    Dr. Claudia Ginsberg

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Kenneth Montgomery

    Dr. Kenneth Montgomery

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    26