Overall Review

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
$$$
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find this doctor very two faced and mercenary. no ethics whatsoever. Talks a good story so when I put my mother in his hands for a small procedure, she experienced complications to the point that she had to be back in the Emergency twice in one week. He even refused to see her the second time she went back for severe pain. My family doc says it is rare to hear about problems from such a simple procedure so who knows what the heck he did. This is a doctor who will be nice to you when he can make money off you, but when you have problems afterwards, he will drop you like a hot potato. I finally brought my mother to someone else for another opinion and it seems like my poor mother never even needed her surgery in the first place. What a terrible experience - stay away for your own sake! (oh and as I was reading his other reviews, it is true - there are so many people from foreign countries in his office - they all pay in cash and he seems so super sweet to them compared to my mother who is on insurance.) Lesson learned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Caring spends time with me despite busy office. Makes me feel at home
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor !!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeh is Great !!! he spends time listening to my concerns and focus on my problem. He is the best !!! Ease of appointment, friendly staff, I recom ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Highly Satisfied !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever I call Dr. Yeh's office for gynecological problem, his office staff ALWAYS fit me in no matter how busy they are. I have been suffering for years with heavy periods and severe menstral cramps. Dr. Yeh is always there for me. He spends time explaining what he can do to help me. I went to so many different doctors and clinics and hospitals and NO one LISTENS to me like Dr. Yeh. This time I came back to him for heavy periods and horrible cramps, I thought I was dying, can not even work. Dr. Yeh immediately set me up for Ablation procedure at Garfield Hospital. I was treated and left on the same day. I am now doing GREAT, NO pain or Bleeding. I feel so good I am ready to go back to work for the first time in half a year. Thank you Dr. Yeh, you are my Savior !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Best Doctor ever!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service, very professional , he really spends time with patients. I saw so many doctors he spends the most time with me. He really cares about my health. I will recommand him to anyone. He speaks 4 languages, I am so impressed. He speaks Englush, Spanish, Chinese and Japanese. Excellent care during my pregnancy, now I had my baby I am still seeing him for birth control. Thanks Dr. Yeh , you are the Best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor Ever !!! Very Careing loving,kind !!!! I love him !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Salesman
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you like taking it from salesman, this is your man. If you just need someone to watch you have your baby, this is your man. gave us nitrofur without confirmation of bladder infection, and although not scientifically proven mayo clinic suggests.rare birth defects from it, and this is one of those antibiotics you shouldn't take unless sure because of superbug creation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever, thank you for the service !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Fiance Of Patient.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr. Yeh and his office staff are very unprofessional. He was demanding cash money in the patients room before the surgery and also from the patient in the OR before she was put to sleep. When the patient came out of surgery, he came in yelling at her demanding money causing her to stress out and cry. He knows the type of op he did was already tramatizing enough. This tells me he went into the op thinking about his money, not saving the patients life. I hope he does not do this to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expect a long wait every time!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Yeh, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arcadia, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Kee Koh

45 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Powers

39 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eileen Chen

21 years experience

3.8 of 5