ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Zupan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Caring Professional

Very caring professional that check on my daughter every hour for three days after her birth. He made sure her lungs were clear she is 16 now and I will never forget his wonderful caring nature.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

One of a KIND.

RIP.....Dr Zupan.....You were truly one of a kind......I will find it hard to find another docor that will be half as good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

A wonderful Dr

Our family's best Dr. could not have asked for a better one. God bless his family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Blessed

We feel very blessed to have Dr. Zupan as our childrens Doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Best pediatrician I've ever worked with.

Dr. Zupan has been the pediatrician for both of my children since the day of their birth. I picked his name off a list, and got luckier than I could imagine. He listens to everything I have to say and trusts my judgement as a parent. Any time there's a health issue, he gets it right on the first shot. Follows up as well. Couldn't be happier with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

We love Dr. Andy and his staff

My kids love Dr. Andy and I leave confident that my kids received the best care possible. We drive 45 minutes to see him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Amazing Doctor

This pediatrician is amazing. He has been seeing my kids since they were babies. My son was diagnosed with Williams Syndrome when he was 6 wks. old, and that was greatly due to the fact that Dr. Zupan was so attentive. He makes not just the kids feel better, but also puts the parents mind at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Dr. Zupan is amazing

Thirteen and a half years ago, I took my son to Dr. Zupan (he was in Indiana pediatric office). I expressed my concerns for my son. He attentively listened to everything I said. He did the routine checks with my son and follow ups as needed. He took the time to diagnose and follow up with myself, my son, and each specialist he recommended we see. Thanks to Dr. Zupan, my son is a happy, healthy 14 year old! I can't thank him enough! I would recommend Dr. Zupan to anyone and everyone who has children. My kids would still go to him if distance wasn't an issue! God bless you and your family, Dr. Zupan!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Dr Zupan is very patient and kind. He takes the time to explain the condition and options available. I can call his office any time with a question and will always receive a call back from him or a nurse the same day. Could not speak highly enough of his Dr Zupan and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Zupan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, MO.

  • Dr. Douglas Durand

    Pediatrics

    Washington, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Timothy Warren

    Dr. Timothy Warren

    Pediatrics

    Washington, MO 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Jerry Allen

    Dr. Jerry Allen

    Pediatrics

    Washington, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    45