Dr. Andrew Zwick MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
The very worst
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner and nasty to boot never would I recommend him never!! Has some severe issues as you can see by his other reviews
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Won't go back
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although he was spot on with his diagnosis, I found that his bedside manner was lacking. In fact when I called him for an emergency he asked "why are you calling me". I had to follow up for blood work, to ask about test results and found myself very stressed out by the office's lack of response.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an awful experience all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This pompous a $$ blew me off. I sought treatment with another physician who did an egd on me and found the source of my problem was polyps in my stomach and upper GI tract. These could have become something more problematic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Doctor of death and no conscience
Dr Zwick with malice and intent performed a needless colonoscopy on my 89 year old mother. He was told not to by me, her poa and living daughter.She was bright, vivacious,funny and charming.He told me there was nothing wrong with her except for some old blood coming out.The hospital showed dried blood on her hemmorhoid.He pierced her colon,punctured her spleen and suddenly some other dr kimmelman was demanding i give approval for an exploratory procedure. That dr then removed her spleen.She is a shell,her mind is no longer her own.After that they no longer came around.THey were done with her after harvesting what they needed to celebrate the holidays with their new found cash. And, my mother is gone.Will she ever come out of that hellhole West boca medical center the home of the doctors of deception and death.if she does make it out alive,she will not know my name in the dark , she will always have pain....what dd he get for it...? A ski vacation, another star by his name...doctor of death may you live out your days knowing karma is now your new best friend. My rating for dr death ...4 stars for his unconscionable act.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor but he does not take my insurance so I had to change. The office staff is very helpful and responsive, they go overboard to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens to his patient"s complaints and suggests the right tests to make the proper diagnosis. He also takes the time to explain.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Best Doc in the World
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zwick is the greatest. He cares about his patients, very gentle with procedures, listens & respects his patients. He does whatever is needed to find out what is wrong with his patients. He is the only doctor that I trust with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never wait. They call ro remind me of appointment. I get diagnose correctly and treated properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Zwick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.