Dr. Andrzej Petryk MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 6 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

6 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with stage 3B breast cancer 13 years ago. I credit Dr. Petryk's wisdom in selecting the right protocol for me. He is the most caring doctor. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Breast Cancer Patient
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Petryk. He is the most compassionate, genuinely caring doctor I have ever treated with. Ten years ago he made a very scary diagnosis hopeful and now he has done the same again. He listens, is concerned and provides treatment as if you are a family member. I consider myself so fortunate to have such a capable, kind doctor and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciated his attitude. I had declined to see one oncologist because he was all about statistics as far as your chances for recovery. Dr. Petryk didnt wish to talk about statistics but rather wanted to concentrate on putting a plan together that was best suited to meet my needs. Very much appreciated him for that
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Dr. Petryk is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel extremely fortunate that Dr. Petryk is my oncologist. I was so scared when I was diagnosed with breast cancer nearly 10 years ago. Dr. Petryk's compassionate and caring approach made my journey so much easier. He is a wonderful human being and extremely intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after 16 years of dr visits for cronic desease i have finnaly found a decent, honest, respectfull, concerned, intelligent human being. he gets it. he observes & listens without the rude puffy ego of the woefully insecure dr's whos first impulse is to lie if they are not sure, they know we trust their judgement & are treated like sheep. Thisperson is different.a good and true spirit shines through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrzej Petryk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.