advertisement
Browse Health
Anesthesiologist (pain control)
31 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Sneaky Bunch of Liars and Con Artists! show details Sneaky Bunch of Liars and Con Artists!
by Concerned Patient on Aug 22nd, 2015

I wish I would have never gone! After waiting nearly 3 hours in a medical room the doctor finally came in telling me that he figured he would see his regulars and save me for last! Well, why not schedule me last? Anyway, I think his laser flashlight and trigger point injections are a joke! The office manager, Kourtney told me they took my insurance until the day I got there. They never accepted my insurance. All they are worried about is that $300 per visit charge! Personally I think that office staff is up to no good with the prescription writing! It is too easy to do the wrong thing with an office staff writing and signing the doctors prescription! Big waste of time for the money! This is where people go when they can't go anywhere else!!

  •  
Competent and Compassionate show details Competent and Compassionate
by Carl FM on Dec 13th, 2014

Dr. Zeilke concentrates on your injuries with a greater knowledge of the body and its mechanics than one would expect of this anesthesiologist. That, combined with his knowledge of vitamins and nutrition make for a very good practitioner in this field. Now, if the f**king DEA would get off his back, the patients wouldn't have to deal with changes, I.e., reductions of their medication (s). I like him and have recommended him.

  •  
rude show details rude
Mar 1st, 2012

i have been seeing this doctor for over a year now never had aproblem however today i walked out in tears i have worked all my life and to bad car accident my health has been very bad ive had a total hip replacement and have too many problems to list today i ask if he could increase my pain med s and he told me i was a nonfunctional member of society also toldme and i quote i do not care about u tell obama your prolems and alot of other rude comments and his gofer eric gifford told me im not in the mood today for u but i also found out he is being investigated by the dea but he does not need to take it out on his patients i do believe i will try to do about this today was totaly ridiculous and if he is on the up and up why is he worried about the dea does he have something to hide? just something for you to think about before u make him your doctor

Sep 22nd, 2011

I haven't seen this dr yet, but Ihave heard from others how good he is. I am hoping to get in to see soon and ask about the laser treatements

  •  
awsome doctor show details awsome doctor
Jul 16th, 2011

This Dr1 really cares about making the quality of your life better. Ive been in cronic pain for years and the medical profession looks at people like me with contempt. Not Dr. Zielke and his staff. they treat me with respect and most important, like i am a person, not a slab of meat like most doctors do. and his lazer treaments are incrediable. The people who say bed things about him are people who are either druggies or think doctors are supposed to be Gods.

  •  
I wish I could have found Medical Frontiers sooner!! show details I wish I could have found Medical Frontiers sooner!!
Sep 19th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Zielke at Medical Frontiers to ANYONE. He had vastly improved my quality of life. The laser treatments are wonderful. His office staff are all great. Dr. Gifford PA-C is also wonderful. Both he, and Dr. Zielke spend enough time with me to answer all of my questions, ask how things are going for me and address any problems. My only complaint is I wish I had found them sooner!

  •  
disgusting show details disgusting
by maetha washington on Aug 9th, 2010

this doctor injected me with a substance i am allergic to and was made aware of the negative reaction to it he also had me under medicated when for fact i know of others who were over medicated and gave false reports and see other doctors

Feb 15th, 2009

This doctor is a horrible doctor. After seeing him for 5 years, he is now under investigation by the DEA, they were in the office in Irwin 3 weeks ago. He is taking his anger out on the patients. He is a crook. He will charge you cash, say he doesn't take your insurance, then BILL your insurance. It's a complete scam. He doesn't even tell you what he's prescribing, you find out after you leave and the door is locked behind you. What a scam