The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andy Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andy Lee?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Best doctor in the world!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Dr. Lee has been my family doctor for approx. 20+ yrs. I have always felt he had my well being at heart all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

This doctor actually heard what you are saying and genuinely cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 20th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Lee for over 10 years. I have had issues with mental illness (Bi-polar) and have seen multiple psychiatrists over the years. Dr. Lee is the only one who has gotten my medication correct in regards to my illness. He has also been excellent with almost any other medical condition I have experienced and if he doesn't know, he knows someone who does know and doesn't hesitate to make excellent recommendations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

Used too be my family practice until he mis treated me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor. He is a great listener and really explores all options. He has been my doctor for at least 20 years, and i would not change a thing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Just doesn't listen

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I explained my problem and left feeling like he just wasn't listening to me. It has left me putting up with health issues rather than schedule an appointment with him again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2009

Dr. Andy Lee was the family doctor to my whole family. I stopped going to him when he miss diagnoses my eye concern as pink eye. I grow frustrated and was still in pain. I went to see him again however he blow off my concern. After this I thought another opinion would be needed and I was right. I learned I was hours away from losing my vision. I havent seen him since.However my husband felt a bond with Dr. Andy Lee and wanted to stay his patient in till he had a seizure and Dr. Lee told my husband that he was sleep walking not seizing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andy Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delaware, OH.