ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andy Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andy Lee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andy Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Best doctor in the world!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Dr. Lee has been my family doctor for approx. 20+ yrs. I have always felt he had my well being at heart all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

This doctor actually heard what you are saying and genuinely cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Lee for over 10 years. I have had issues with mental illness (Bi-polar) and have seen multiple psychiatrists over the years. Dr. Lee is the only one who has gotten my medication correct in regards to my illness. He has also been excellent with almost any other medical condition I have experienced and if he doesn't know, he knows someone who does know and doesn't hesitate to make excellent recommendations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Used too be my family practice until he mis treated me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor. He is a great listener and really explores all options. He has been my doctor for at least 20 years, and i would not change a thing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

He Just doesn't listen

I explained my problem and left feeling like he just wasn't listening to me. It has left me putting up with health issues rather than schedule an appointment with him again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

Dr. Andy Lee was the family doctor to my whole family. I stopped going to him when he miss diagnoses my eye concern as pink eye. I grow frustrated and was still in pain. I went to see him again however he blow off my concern. After this I thought another opinion would be needed and I was right. I learned I was hours away from losing my vision. I havent seen him since.However my husband felt a bond with Dr. Andy Lee and wanted to stay his patient in till he had a seizure and Dr. Lee told my husband that he was sleep walking not seizing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andy Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delaware, OH.

  • Dr. Kevin Haney

    Dr. Kevin Haney

    Family Medicine

    Delaware, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Gerald Kremer

    Dr. Gerald Kremer

    Family Medicine

    Delaware, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Francis Voegele

    Dr. Francis Voegele

    Family Medicine

    Delaware, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    28