Dr. Andy Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Delaware, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in the world!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee has been my family doctor for approx. 20+ yrs. I have always felt he had my well being at heart all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor actually heard what you are saying and genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been seeing Dr. Lee for over 10 years. I have had issues with mental illness (Bi-polar) and have seen multiple psychiatrists over the years. Dr. Lee is the only one who has gotten my medication correct in regards to my illness. He has also been excellent with almost any other medical condition I have experienced and if he doesn't know, he knows someone who does know and doesn't hesitate to make excellent recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Used too be my family practice until he mis treated me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor. He is a great listener and really explores all options. He has been my doctor for at least 20 years, and i would not change a thing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
He Just doesn't listen
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I explained my problem and left feeling like he just wasn't listening to me. It has left me putting up with health issues rather than schedule an appointment with him again.

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Andy Lee was the family doctor to my whole family. I stopped going to him when he miss diagnoses my eye concern as pink eye. I grow frustrated and was still in pain. I went to see him again however he blow off my concern. After this I thought another opinion would be needed and I was right. I learned I was hours away from losing my vision. I havent seen him since.However my husband felt a bond with Dr. Andy Lee and wanted to stay his patient in till he had a seizure and Dr. Lee told my husband that he was sleep walking not seizing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andy Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delaware, OH.