ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andy Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andy Lee?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andy Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Caring and courteous

The care that one gets at Total Eye Care is optimal. The wait for an appointment and later in the waiting room can be long, but once your name is called you get optimal and courteous care. The staff and doctor spend time with you to ensure that your diagnosis is correct. They do not rush through your examination and make sure that you understand each step of the process. I believe that anyone would be satisfied with this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Excellent Staff and Doctors. Wait time is horrible. Unless you take the first appointment of the day, wait time can be as much as an hour and up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

I just started seeing this doctor about a year and a half ago. At an early visit he informed me I had cataracts on both eyes, the right worse than the left. He also questioned the possibility of beginning stages of glaucomo. I had been told I had double vision before but not cataracts so I did the usual and questioned his diagnosis in my mind. A year and a few months later I finally agreed to have the right eye cataract removed due to continual and growing problems with bright sunlight and lights and surprisingly enough I can see better out of my right eye than I have been able to see in YEARS! When Dr. Lee informs me that the left eye is ready for cataract removal I will say "get me on the schedule" and will not hesitate for a second to have that cataract removed. Without question or doubt, Dr. Lee will be the doctor that performs my left eye cataract surgery when the time arrives for it to be removed. If you are looking for an excellent doctor that will take care of your eyes, Dr. Lee is the one to see.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andy Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duncanville, TX.

  • Dr. Allen Wang

    Dr. Allen Wang

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Duncanville, TX 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Henry Choi

    Dr. Henry Choi

    Ophthalmology

    Desoto, TX 1.58 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Torti

    Dr. Robert Torti

    Ophthalmology

    Desoto, TX 1.58 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    32