The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andy Stafford Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andy Stafford?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS DR!!!!

horrible dr. Refused to adequately control my pain after surgery, didnt even do the procedure he cut me open for and oh yeah HE LEFT ONE OF MY INCISIONS COMPLETELY OPEN!!! My surgery was at 1pm and by 11pm that same night it was infected and had pus oozing out.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Dr. Stafford is wonderful, very comfortable with him and does a wonderful job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Dr. Stafford was not a nice doctor. He would talk down to me, always rushed things. I didn't feel comfortable when I had appointments with him. he made me feel uncomfortable, I dreaded going to the appointments when he was scheduled for that day. I DONT RECOMMEND SEEING DR STAFFORD.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

I have been with Dr. Stafford for over 20 years. He is very caring. His knowledge and experience are outstanding. He is my favorite at the Aegis practice. I've had two C-sections under his care. I was relieved that he was the one delivering my second child. The negative reviews above makes me sad. There has been no negativity to any of my office visits. Maybe on a different day for patient or doctor the experience would have been different. He listens and doesn't rush to move on to the next patient. I always take work with me while I'm waiting and never have time to do any of it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Horrible

Aegis is an awesome, caring, and friendly office. Dr. Stafford on the other hand is very rude and talks at you instead of to you. I reccomend requesting any of the other physicians at aegis over him. I only hope I can have anyone other doctor with me while I'm in labor. DON'T GO TO DR.STAFFORD you'll regret it!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

One of the Best

Dr. Stafford is one of the best doctors I have ever had.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

If you are having a hard time getting pregnant Dr. Stafford can get you answers just ask for them. He is the best Doctor ever!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andy Stafford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.

  • Dr. Tashera Perry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Alice Wood

    Dr. Alice Wood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Billie Zody

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    17