ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anees Razzouk Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anees Razzouk?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

Best Surgeon and Staff Loma Linda Has to Offer

Dr. Razzouk and his staff are so warm and welcoming. They are very professional and extremely kind at heart. Dr. Razzouk met me as a hysterical patient. I was scared and worried, but he explained my diagnosis and the surgery to me which made me feel at ease without worry and fear. I am grateful to his staff as well. They all have hearts of compassion and everyone in the office loves and respects the patients that come through no matter what status they uphold, color of their skin or any other factor. Dr. Razzouk and his team hold a special place in my heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Dr Razzouk is the best heart surgeon anywhere! He made my wife and I feel very good about her heart valve surgery and I was not feeling so good about it until we talked to him. A truly great doctor who really has been put on earth to do exactly what he is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Gods gift to us

This man was put on earth to save people's lives as he did my daughter. She was 3 months old and diagnosed with a congenital heart defect called cardiomyopathy. He performed a heart transplant on her tiny little body with ease. She is 4 now and you cannot even see the scar, living life to the fullest. Thank you Dr Razzouk!! This man is an angel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

excellent Dr.

I feel completely relaxed and confident with having Dr. Razzouk doing my surgery. He is very calming and very thorough in his explanations. I will be in excellent hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

He is the Best

I was admitted to LLUMC and had never met Dr. Razouk when he became my caregiver. He was an answer to my wife an my prayers. A God fearing man who is not afraid to demonstrate his faith and a very good surgeon. His bedside manner is terrific and I would recommnend him to anyone considering heart surgery.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anees Razzouk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.

  • Dr. Tommy Dinh

    General Surgery

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    18
  • Dr. Patrick Moore

    Dr. Patrick Moore

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Del Rio

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    36