The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anela Bolfek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anela Bolfek?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Best psychiatrist I've ever had, hands-down

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Amazing doctor and person. Very kind-hearted and committed to giving the best support that she can. She assists in brainstorming action steps to address concerns and challenges.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Dr. Bolfek is amazing with my child who has ADHD. She can really relate to the children that she helps.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bolfek saved my life and my family

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Dr. Bolfek diagnosed me and her treatment literally saved my life. I'd be 'dead in a ditch' or be in a homless shelter if she did not do what she did. She not only helped treat my conditions medically, but performed therapy which created a composite solution. I am still sick, but knowing I have Dr. Bolfek in my corner gives me great comfort.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Very helpful in setting up an after hours appointment and making time for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2009

Dr. Bolfeck is a wonderful Dr. She is very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. I would highly recommend her for treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anela Bolfek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.