ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anessa Lewis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anessa Lewis?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Such a professional lady with so much love and concern for her patients. Dr. Lewis is such a knowledgeable person and always has an answer to all my concerns. I just love her she is awesome and I am lucky to be her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on November 21st, 2012

My husband and I have had two babies. Dr. Lewis is my regular OB/GYN. She delivered our daughter, but was not on call when our son was born. Dr. Lewis is fantastic. My husband and I both think the world of her. She is great for gynecological exams, OB appointments, and in the delivery room. She really builds a relationship with her patients. She is funny and friendly and is genuinely concerned for her patients. She really takes the time to get to know you. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Lewis :0)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Erbs Palsey

Posted on March 14th, 2012

When I was in labor it was very difficult.Every time I have asked no concerns or problems were mentioned but my baby was yanked and pulled on so hard her arm would not move when she came out. Dr. Lewis stated it should be fine in 3 days. Well 4 years later it is not. She was diagnosed with Erbs Palsey a condition where the Dr. has pulled so hard on the child that she has strained her nerves in her neck. Im very thankful it was not worse. I think everyone has a bad day but I would not trust her to deliver another baby for me.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Dr. Lewis is a caring, thoughtful, informed professional. I recommend her without hesistation. Wait time is short, her nurse is also professional and caring. I have the utmost confidence in the services she provides.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Very caring and compassionate. Always makes me comfortable and at ease. Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

In my experience Dr. Lewis is outstanding. She truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to see that people are well cared for. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Lewis is awesome at what shr does.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2010

Dr. Lewis did a tubal ligation surgery for me. Two months after, I called complaining of abdominal pain. The pain has only gotten worse, as has my overall wellbeing. I have severe complications after my surgery. I can't even get Dr. Lewis on the phone, and she won't see me without $700.00 up front, and she knows I am uninsured! What happened to doctors really caring about people, and now instead, it's all about money. I need help, and she won't help me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2009

I would highly recommend this doctor to ANYONE!! She is an excellent, caring, and helpful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

Shows compassion! Adore her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2009

Dr. Lewis and nurse, Robin, are extremely kind and caring. They are a great team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anessa Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.