ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aneta Sotirov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aneta Sotirov?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Superb

Posted on November 9th, 2017

15 years ago I needed care for my adult daughter, Dr. Aneta Sotirov was compassionate, patient and very effective in helping her meet her medical needs. My husband and I have been regular patients since then. Dr. Sotirov takes time to listen, is patient and provides superb care and follow up. We enthusiastically recommend Dr. Sotirov a general practitioner who also makes very good recommendations to specialists when needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I can not begin to sing enough praises. Listen to what she says. She literally saved my life, with a simple ultra sound.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

repost

Posted on August 15th, 2016

I just wanted to change my review about Dr. Aneta Sotirov, she is a very caring and attentive doctor.I did not under stand their operation when I posted my first review, I would refer Dr. Aneta to anyone that is looking for a caring, and patient doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Can't gt anyone on the phone to get my test result, I am tried of getting a busy signal or voice messages. I need to talk to a person PLEASE!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

she is a very caring doctor she is very soft spoken and showes a lot of concern does not rush you through the visit and gets to the root of the problem i would recomend her to evrybody becouse i trust her she knowes what she is doing

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aneta Sotirov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.