The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angel Claudio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angel Claudio?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angel Claudio?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

He was very attentive and thourough. Amazing bedside manners and very compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Very professional and he diagnosed me with accuracy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 4th, 2013

dr claudio took expectional care of my grandfather, he would sit with him and talk to him, they would talk about just about anything. he gets to know his patients and his patients are not just a "case" to him. I heard he left the rio grande valley. Does anyone know where he is practicing now?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

amazing doctor

I've been seeing Dr. CLAUDIO for the past 15 years. He has always been amazing to my family and to me. I am very thankful I had the luck of having him as my doctor. Count yourself lucky if you can see this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

COURTEOUS

"Brought my 18 year daughter, the love of my life, in to see Dr Claudio as she had this rapidly growing mass on her throat. I was greeted by a bubbly gal named Sylvia who immediately made me very comfortable. She was very attentive, but most of all caring. Dr. Claudio was very courteous and did a very through exam and explained the differential diagnosis and the process of doing a fine needle biopsy if need it"

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Dr. Angel L. Claudio

A wonderful doctor and very professional in his area of knowledge and experience of 24 years. I would recommend people to visit his office and the friendly staff in Mission. Thank you for your time and patience with me and my family. Best Regards from our family in the midwest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angel Claudio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission, TX.

  • Dr. Keith Ramos

    Dr. Keith Ramos

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mission, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Jose Escandon

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Mission, TX 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Vicente Gonzalez

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Mission, TX 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34