Dr. Angel Hernandez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience I had with Dr Henandez was the best, during my pregnancy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have an autistic toddler and this physician has been more than helpful!! His staff is very kind and compassionate. They are always prompt and answer all questions that i may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So thankful for Dr. Hernandez and the Cook's team. Eliminated my son's seizures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Awesome epileptologist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc, very personable, always available (doc, his nurse and office staff) to answer questions and give advice. Will listen to your concerns and will work with you on what you know about your child. Sometimes a parent knows what is best, even medically, for their child and Dr. Hernandez will welcome your input. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hernandez is very caring, he listens and took the time to explain my son's condition. My son is doing much better thanks to him. I don't live in Texas and I which we had doctors of his caliber in my state.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Brilliant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going to many other child neurologist he reviewed the history and came up with a preliminary diagnosis 3 weeks later the tests confirmed my child's condition. I should have not wasted time going to other child neurologists. I which we could have been referred to him in the first place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Kayden Michael Dusek
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hernandez is an angel sent from God to help us and others care for our sweet precious babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hernandez diagnosed me with epilepsy when I was fourteen. He coordinated with my existing physician on my medication and has always been extremely helpful to my family and I. His office is always available for questions related to medication or the seizures themselves. It's true that it takes a while to get an appointment, but that's because he's an amazing doctor and there are a ton of people who need his time. He's professional, caring and an all around fantastic doctor. I really can't say enough great things about Dr. Hernandez!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2008
Couldn't Ask For More
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hernandez is a compassionate, mature, and overall the best in his area of work. He's been my daughter's Neurologist since she was 8 months old in 2007 and he has hit her dx on the nail and worked very hard to find the best treatment for ehr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angel Hernandez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Saleem Malik

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Warren Marks

33 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adrian Lacy

9 years experience

3.2 of 5