ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angel Junquera Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angel Junquera?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

An excellent Dr. my daughters wore pts since born.. now they are 21 and 25 now my grand children are pts and we love it.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

ALL THOUGH HE IS AVERY GOOD DR. HIS STAFF NEEDS HELP. I WOULD CALL THE OFFICE AND I DIDNT EVEN GET A HELLO. THEY JUST QUICKLY PUT ME ON HOLD AFTER AWHILE THEY WOULD HANG UP THE CALL. WHEN I CALLED BACK THEY WOULD CONTINUE TO PUT ME ON HOLD WITHOUT EVEN SPEAKING. HOW ANNOYING. IN THE OFFICE THEY WOULDNT EVEN LOOK AT ME AND ACKNOWLEDGE MY PRESENCE. I WAITED 15 MINUTES JUST TO HEAR CAN I HELP YOU.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You will never find another doctor like him! <3

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Dr. Junquera has been my doctor for 20 years. I still go to him for checks up, different types of sickness, and etc. When I'm about to go into and out of surgery, he will call my other doctors to check up on my progress. The office is super clean and neat, and the staffs are wonderful! Sometimes the waiting time is a bit long but it worth the wait, trust me! He is the best doctor out there, and I would definitely recommend him to anybody especially new borns!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

i never had such bad experience in an office of dr.take my child of 10 months sick twice and I do not want to attend, according to front Desck that because it was new and had to fill many roles and then i had to make an appointment, even though I told him it was an emergency because he was sick, that no matter the wait time for the Dr.in my opinion, is a very bad attention from the office of Dr junquera and the Doctor himself, I think it's very bad practice on his part and leaves much to be desired as a good Dr and his humanity and attention to quality as its priority and Dr.Not recommended as a doctor and less to their work group, especially the one in the front desk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

DR JUNQUERA IS A GREAT DR WITH MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE. HE IS CARING AND ALWAYS SEEMS TO KNOW HOW TO EASE A PARENTS WORRIES.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2009

Dr. junquera is a great MD. and he provides excellent service and attention him and his staff as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angel Junquera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.