ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angel Teck Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angel Teck?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Great

A very astute doctor - was able to determine my problem and gave helpful hints to control it. One of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Stay away

The guy is rude and unprofessional. That's it. Don't waste your time.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Immediate Care

Dr. Teck treated me for vertigo in the immediate care clinic. He was prompt, did a very thorough exam and make an accurate diagnosis and treated me so I would be more comfortable quickly. He urged me to follow up with my primary care physician. He was very personable and very clear in his explanation as to what was happening to my body. He drew pictures and went over everything, even writing down (in legible handwriting) the directions for my medications and treatment. If I didn't already have a doctor in Newton, I'd choose him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Dr. Angel Teck has always given me all the time I need to ask questions and to understand what is going on with my health. He takes the time to contact me and explain the results of tests and/or scans. I am almost always in the exam room within 3 to 4 minutes after arriving at the clinic. I appreciate that he talks to me in terms I can understand. He is by far the most understanding and action taking doctor I have ever been to in my entire life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

VERY CARING DR. TO MYSELF AND MY CHILDREN. FOLLOWS UP ON CONCERNS AND VERY KNOWLEGABLE IN MANY FIELDS OF PRACTICE. EXCELLENT.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angel Teck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton, KS.

  • Dr. Michael Williams

    Dr. Michael Williams

    Family Medicine

    Newton, KS 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Randall Goering

    Dr. Randall Goering

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Newton, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Ashley Weis

    Family Medicine

    Newton, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    6