ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angel Willey Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angel Willey?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Patient

She's the best! If I could only find where she moved to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

She is GREAT!

Dr. Willey is a very compassionate and personable doctor. I felt comfortable after my first visit and felt as if I was in good hands. I'm just really bummed out that she is leaving Kapiolani this month. I wish her all the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Love the doctor.... office staff is the opposite of efficient! Would recommend Dr. Angel to friends and family...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

The best OBG doctor I've seen. Young but smart and caring. I'd send anyone to her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

New But Nice

Dr. Willey may be new but what she lacks in experience she makes up for with knowledge (of the latest information, techniques, research, etc.). She is very nice and actually listens to your concerns. Dr. Willey also understands the importance of cultural diversity. I'm glad she's my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

One of the best OBG doctors

Dr. Willey is so nice, she always listens to my questions and concerns. She makes you feel very comfortable and is easy to talk to during every visit ....I would recommend her to anyone ...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angel Willey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Jane Service

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Katherine Whitehouse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Maryanna Barrett

    Dr. Maryanna Barrett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    6