Dr. Angela Aboutanos MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.4)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She sits down and treats you like a friend/ person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
MS.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aboutanos is the best doctor I have ever seen. I have recommended her to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Dr. Aboutanous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. A. Aboutanos is wonderful. I have recommended her to my friends. She makes you feel that she really cares about you and always recommends a good doctor if you need a specialist. She is an Internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best family doctor I have ever been to. Two of my daughters and their husbands are using her as their family Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thrilled to have found a Dr that listens, cares and gets to the bottom of things very quickly. I love my new doctor and am very happy with her professionalism, explaining things to me, diagnosis has been spot on and I have a lot of medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
spectacular
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the best Dr I've ever had. She cares for her patients and listens to any concern her patients might have. Thank you for just being a great person!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Very thorough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New patient, so had to wait months to get in. Staff very prompt and courteous. Spent time with me and went over all concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Dr. Angela Aboutanos
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor. I would not go to anyother doctor unless she moved away or retired. I have recommended many of my friends to her and they all think she is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr. Aboutanos for more years than I can count. We are always pleased with her approach to any physical problems that may crop up. She always makes us feel like FAMILY! We feel she is very competent, prompt, and caring.

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Review of Dr. Aboutanos
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aboutanos came highly recommended and after just one visit I understand why. If you are looking for a doctor who listens, cares, and provides excellent medial advise, look no further. The staff was very helpful as well--helping with follow up appointments and appointments with specialists. Dr. Aboutanos's group uses a portal that is easy to access and very helpful with scheduling appointments and sending messages. Being former military I have seen a lot of doctors and I would rank Dr. Aboutanos in the top 1%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Aboutanous.. She is the first female doctor I have ever seen and she is so easy to talk to and understand. She is generally concerned about your wellbeing. It is hard to get appointment but once you do it is definitley worth it. I highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Aboutanos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.