ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Aboutanos Is this you?
  • 51
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Aboutanos?


58 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Dr Aboutanos is a very skilled physician. She takes as much time as needed and is very easy to talk to. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

She sits down and treats you like a friend/ person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

MS.

Dr. Aboutanos is the best doctor I have ever seen. I have recommended her to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Dr. Aboutanous

Dr. A. Aboutanos is wonderful. I have recommended her to my friends. She makes you feel that she really cares about you and always recommends a good doctor if you need a specialist. She is an Internist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

She is the best family doctor I have ever been to. Two of my daughters and their husbands are using her as their family Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!

I am so thrilled to have found a Dr that listens, cares and gets to the bottom of things very quickly. I love my new doctor and am very happy with her professionalism, explaining things to me, diagnosis has been spot on and I have a lot of medical issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

spectacular

I think the best Dr I've ever had. She cares for her patients and listens to any concern her patients might have. Thank you for just being a great person!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Very thorough

New patient, so had to wait months to get in. Staff very prompt and courteous. Spent time with me and went over all concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Dr. Angela Aboutanos

She is a wonderful doctor. I would not go to anyother doctor unless she moved away or retired. I have recommended many of my friends to her and they all think she is wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wonderful Physician

We have been patients of Dr. Aboutanos for more years than I can count. We are always pleased with her approach to any physical problems that may crop up. She always makes us feel like FAMILY! We feel she is very competent, prompt, and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Review of Dr. Aboutanos

Dr. Aboutanos came highly recommended and after just one visit I understand why. If you are looking for a doctor who listens, cares, and provides excellent medial advise, look no further. The staff was very helpful as well--helping with follow up appointments and appointments with specialists. Dr. Aboutanos's group uses a portal that is easy to access and very helpful with scheduling appointments and sending messages. Being former military I have seen a lot of doctors and I would rank Dr. Aboutanos in the top 1%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Best family doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Aboutanos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Atkinson

    Dr. Andrew Atkinson

    Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (59)
    30
  • Dr. Effie Samitas

    Dr. Effie Samitas

    Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (44)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Psarakis

    Dr. Mark Psarakis

    Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    30