Overall Review

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Best Pediatrician!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allevato has been the doctor for my kids since they were in diapers! My oldest is 21! She didn't even want to change over when it was time lol! My 20 year old felt the same! When I became pregnant from my 3 year old now I did not hesitate in having her care for him too! She's amazing and so is her staff! We love you Dr. Allevato!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Allevato and staff are absolutely amazing! So helpful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allevato is the absolute BEST pediatrician out there by far! Do not hesitate to put your child's health and well-being in the hands of Dr. Allevato. She is great with the kids, her office is spotless and her staff is friendly. Top notch doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two sons who have seen Dr Allevato since birth and they have always gotten the best of care. Dr Allevato takes the time to answer all my questions about vaccinations and all of the "dr isim's" that come up. She is great and her staff goes out of their way to get me an appointment when I need one. I never have had to wait more then 1/2 an hour to see her and I know she is always running. Thank You Dr Allevato!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angela has taken the best of care in myself and my sibling. Couldn't imagine growing up with a greater more considerate pediatrician. I highly recommend her pediatric service to any new parents looking for an easy going, stable, kind, and wonderful doctor for their kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
We Love Dr Allevato
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allevato came highly recommended to us by our friends. She has taken exellent care of my children for several years and I am so grateful for her compassion and professionalism. Now that my children are becoming young adults, they will soon have to start looking for a new physician and it will be very hard to replace the excellent care they've had with Dr. Allevato. We love you Dr. Allevato!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allevato was my pediatrician since I was born. She always took great care of me and my brother. I want her to be my kids' pediatrician when I have a family of my own. We recommended her to my cousins and friends and they love her too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
does not accept interviews
Friendly Staff
I read some very positive reviews about this doctor but her office is unwilling to allow me to speak with her before we select her as the pediatrician for our newborn. This is a very common request and they flat out declined.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Kids love Dr. Allevato!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
she is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Alleveto, cares for my children as if they were her own, she is always up beat and informative. I drive 13 miles just so my boys can all see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Allevato, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Phyllis Agran

38 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marta Sarmiento

34 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Ellis

35 years experience

3.4 of 5