ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Ambrosia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Ambrosia?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Terrible

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Went in to Get my FMLA paperwork filled out since I was newly pregnant, she refused to fill out and never said congratulations, and looked at me like I was dumb the entire time. Never offered prenatals or to answer questions, she just said sorry for 10 minutes then walked out of the room. She made me feel so dumb for wanting to come in for my new pregnancy.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Today I met the Dr. for the first time. I was thrilled at how she explains things that a normal person can understand. She was very good at explaining what she would do and make sure that I understand. She is a kind and caring Dr. Good Luck

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Geisinger Rocks

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Never had a problem with Dr or with Geisinger.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2011

She moves around from place to place, job to job.Can't seem to settle down any where. Get to trust her and she moves again.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Greatest!

Posted on June 7th, 2008

I am a newer patient of Doctor Ambrosia and she came very highly recommended. I had been going to another Doctor for 25 years but have never had the care, follow up & attention given to me by this wonderful caring Doctor. She spends the time needed with me and I do not feel like a "production line" patient. My other Doctor knew that my sister had stage 4 colon cancer and offered me condolences and xanax. Dr. Ambrosia immediately sent me off the hospital for testing to make sure I did not have the same. Thank you for being there for me and for caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Ambrosia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Cloud, MI.