The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Davis Brown Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Davis Brown?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr. Angela Brown is very attentive and concerned about her patients well being. She is very caring and don't leave anything uncovered. Her diagnosis is on point and she follows-up without hesitation. I am tuely glad I switched over to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Finally... a GREAT Doctor

Went to Dr. Davis Brown on recommendation of my husband. Came with a list of things to discuss. Didn't feel rushed; she was one step ahead of me. Felt better that someone was looking at me wholistically. Ordered tests to rule out things that were concerning to me. Very smart, engaging, confident. Inspires trust. Called with lab test results right away.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

She's earned a new patient!

I have only visited her office a few times, but each appointment I've had makes me glad that I chose her as my PCP. I've bounced around to a few physicians over the past 10 years, but after visiting Dr. Brown, I can guarantee she'll have me as a patient for yrs to come. She is very pleasant, does a great job of making her patients feel welcome and comfortable, offers great medical advice, and believe it or not, she sticks to her appointment times! I've never had to wait long for her. Her bedside manner is awesome and she seems to be very knowledgeable, medically.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Excellent

Dr. Angela Brown is great. I visited her first time last week, and I will be her patient. She knows how to make people comfortable and talk about any situation. Great personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2008

Awesome Dr and Staff

Dr. Brown is a very caring and thorough doctor. You never have to wait long and the staff is very warm and sweet. You are always greeted with a smile. Dr. Brown has always been there when we needed her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Davis Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Hal Kramer

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Matthew Yucis

    Family Medicine

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Ian Myers

    Dr. Ian Myers

    Family Medicine

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    4.3
    (45)
    19