Dr. Angela Davis Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newark, DE

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angela Brown is very attentive and concerned about her patients well being. She is very caring and don't leave anything uncovered. Her diagnosis is on point and she follows-up without hesitation. I am tuely glad I switched over to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Finally... a GREAT Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to Dr. Davis Brown on recommendation of my husband. Came with a list of things to discuss. Didn't feel rushed; she was one step ahead of me. Felt better that someone was looking at me wholistically. Ordered tests to rule out things that were concerning to me. Very smart, engaging, confident. Inspires trust. Called with lab test results right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
She's earned a new patient!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only visited her office a few times, but each appointment I've had makes me glad that I chose her as my PCP. I've bounced around to a few physicians over the past 10 years, but after visiting Dr. Brown, I can guarantee she'll have me as a patient for yrs to come. She is very pleasant, does a great job of making her patients feel welcome and comfortable, offers great medical advice, and believe it or not, she sticks to her appointment times! I've never had to wait long for her. Her bedside manner is awesome and she seems to be very knowledgeable, medically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angela Brown is great. I visited her first time last week, and I will be her patient. She knows how to make people comfortable and talk about any situation. Great personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2008
Awesome Dr and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown is a very caring and thorough doctor. You never have to wait long and the staff is very warm and sweet. You are always greeted with a smile. Dr. Brown has always been there when we needed her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Davis Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.