ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Diamond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Diamond?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

I cannot believe how comfortable and informative Dr Diamond is. She is thorough and most helpful. What a please to meet her and I look forward to her helping me with my medical issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Had a mitral valve 17 yrs ago here in Terre Haute In. Still ticking. Have been able to enjoy 2 great grandsons so far. Can't get better than that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor!!

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I had vascular surgery .... wow what a difference it made! Dr Diamond is the best .... kind, informative, loving.... I want to ha be her for all of my needs.... She recently helped me get the right help for a terrible degloving accident.... I don't know where I would be without her help!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vascular surgery

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Dr. Diamond has performed two procedures for me, one of which saved my foot from being amputated and another to clean out a severely blocked caroted artery. She was very caring a compassionate and the outcomes in both cases were excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Dr Diamond is very professional and very kind. She listened to all my concerns and then took action. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Her formidable intelligence sometimes obscures her genuine, cheerful warmth. Superbly competent, caring, trustworthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2011

Dr Diamond didn't spend much time with my husband and simply told him that his leg was inoperable and that he would have to wear a compression stocking for the rest of his life or risk losing his leg! Turns out it was in fact operable, I gather she just didn't want to deal with the fact that we didn't have good health insurance at the time!Her office never followed up to see how he was doing, they just mailed us the bill.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respectful and competent

Posted on May 24th, 2008

My wife is terminally ill. The first meeting with Dr. Diamond revealed a person who was compassionate, respectful, and direct with her patient interaction. She took the time explaining the procedures and expected outcomes. She reassured us that systems were in place for continuity of care throughout my wifes contact with her service. This is a competent physcian who will help reduce the anxiety and stress that comes along with you illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Diamond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.