ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Diamond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Diamond?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Diamond?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

I cannot believe how comfortable and informative Dr Diamond is. She is thorough and most helpful. What a please to meet her and I look forward to her helping me with my medical issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Had a mitral valve 17 yrs ago here in Terre Haute In. Still ticking. Have been able to enjoy 2 great grandsons so far. Can't get better than that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

The best doctor!!

I had vascular surgery .... wow what a difference it made! Dr Diamond is the best .... kind, informative, loving.... I want to ha be her for all of my needs.... She recently helped me get the right help for a terrible degloving accident.... I don't know where I would be without her help!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Vascular surgery

Dr. Diamond has performed two procedures for me, one of which saved my foot from being amputated and another to clean out a severely blocked caroted artery. She was very caring a compassionate and the outcomes in both cases were excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Dr Diamond is very professional and very kind. She listened to all my concerns and then took action. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Her formidable intelligence sometimes obscures her genuine, cheerful warmth. Superbly competent, caring, trustworthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Dr Diamond didn't spend much time with my husband and simply told him that his leg was inoperable and that he would have to wear a compression stocking for the rest of his life or risk losing his leg! Turns out it was in fact operable, I gather she just didn't want to deal with the fact that we didn't have good health insurance at the time!Her office never followed up to see how he was doing, they just mailed us the bill.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2008

Respectful and competent

My wife is terminally ill. The first meeting with Dr. Diamond revealed a person who was compassionate, respectful, and direct with her patient interaction. She took the time explaining the procedures and expected outcomes. She reassured us that systems were in place for continuity of care throughout my wifes contact with her service. This is a competent physcian who will help reduce the anxiety and stress that comes along with you illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Diamond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.

  • Dr. William Halligan

    Dr. William Halligan

    General Surgery

    Silverdale, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. James Clemen

    General Surgery

    Silverdale, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Jeffrey Bernstein

    Dr. Jeffrey Bernstein

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Silverdale, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35