Dr. Angela Weatherall MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Great Dermatologist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weatherall is sweet and explains everything well. Her office called me promptly with biopsy results, and that person explained the results and next steps in detail. Dr. Weatherall now has two offices in Boca Raton. Although both offices are great, the staff at the East Boca location is nicer. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Dr. Weatherall to friends or family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
BEST DERM
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went with my mother to see Dr.Weatherall, she was great and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. called with biopsy result of melanoma, but the referral for treatment was not known by Dr., but from her office. I had to got to the office to get a copy of result of biopsy or wait several days, which was too late for specialist visit. I asked to speak with someone about the credentials of the surgeon referred- I never got a follow up call - until 6 weeks later when it appeared there was a concern over liability.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Weatherall is great, I highly recommend her. She takes her time, does not make you feel she is rushing you. She thoroughly checked my skin and explained everything in detail. She has a kind, caring demeanor. Her staff is efficient and friendly. I waited 10 minutes in the waiting room, that's unheard of! Wish all my doctors were like her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Del Gardner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weatherall is so caring and loving. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Weatherall is a very knowledgeable, caring, sweet Doctor. She took her time to listen to what i had to say, and gave me various treatment options. She was very prompt in calling me about my results. Overall Dr. Weatherall is beautiful Doctor inside and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS A GREAT DOCTOR,SHE HAVE DIAGNOSED VERY RARE DISEASE THAT I HAVE AND 3 OTHER DOCTORS DID NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT AND HAVE BEEN TREATING ME WITH A WRONG MEDICATIONS.SHE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BECAUSE I AM A PHYSICIAN MYSELF .SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS IN THE COUNTRY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2009
very professionall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
well recommended, knowledgeable, diagnose 100% from the first look, with fool knowledge of problem and excellent explanation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Weatherall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.