ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Hawkins Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Hawkins?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Dr Hawkins is awesome! I would definitely give her a 10!!! Very understanding, compassionate and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

2weeks ago

Angela Hawkins she' sa very good and Nice doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

I Would Follow Her to The Moon and Back

Dr. Hawkins has delivered both of my children. She is a phenomenal physician and an even greater personality. We will absolutely have her deliver all of our children. When she was potentially transitioning hospitals we were willing to drive 45 minutes out of our way so she could deliver our child. LOVE HER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr Hawkins doesn't sit at computer writing up charts while actually examining her patients as docs should

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Enjoyed the experience I had with this dr. This was my first visit with her but it will not be my last. I felt she was very friendly easy to talk to and ask questions, not a dr that uses a bunch of terminology that I know nothing about. I will recommend her to other women in need of her services.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Not Recommended

I personally did not feel any connection to this dr nor did I have any confidence in the things she was telling me concerning my pregnancy. My appointments were always short and to the point. No explanation of anything. This is my third pregnancy and frankly I felt like going to her office was a complete waist of time. You wait for 30 minutes to have a 5 minute office visit. I never felt rushed at any of my appointments I just never felt connected. From my point of view I think feeling connected to your dr is a big deal. You should feel confident in what your dr is saying and I didn't get that from her. I never knew what to expect at my next appointment because the communication was a little off.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Hawkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Allison Huebert

    Dr. Allison Huebert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Bryant

    Dr. Thomas Bryant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Kinde Aguilar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16