Dr. Angela Hawkins MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hawkins is awesome! I would definitely give her a 10!!! Very understanding, compassionate and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
2weeks ago
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Angela Hawkins she' sa very good and Nice doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
I Would Follow Her to The Moon and Back
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hawkins has delivered both of my children. She is a phenomenal physician and an even greater personality. We will absolutely have her deliver all of our children. When she was potentially transitioning hospitals we were willing to drive 45 minutes out of our way so she could deliver our child. LOVE HER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hawkins doesn't sit at computer writing up charts while actually examining her patients as docs should
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Enjoyed the experience I had with this dr. This was my first visit with her but it will not be my last. I felt she was very friendly easy to talk to and ask questions, not a dr that uses a bunch of terminology that I know nothing about. I will recommend her to other women in need of her services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Not Recommended
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I personally did not feel any connection to this dr nor did I have any confidence in the things she was telling me concerning my pregnancy. My appointments were always short and to the point. No explanation of anything. This is my third pregnancy and frankly I felt like going to her office was a complete waist of time. You wait for 30 minutes to have a 5 minute office visit. I never felt rushed at any of my appointments I just never felt connected. From my point of view I think feeling connected to your dr is a big deal. You should feel confident in what your dr is saying and I didn't get that from her. I never knew what to expect at my next appointment because the communication was a little off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Hawkins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.