ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Meikle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Meikle?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

The only person I trust with feminine issues

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr.Meikle makes the most intrusive and embarrassing experience feel like a natural walk in the park. She is friendly, knows how to keep your mind off of your fears and takes time to know and understand the client. She is none judgmental and knows how to alleviate your fears. She really listens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Poor bedside manner. Little time spent with patient or explaining things and offices leave a lot to be desired. Gave me a scary diagnosis during pregnancy but never followed up and I was left waiting for weeks for answers (yes I did call her repeatedly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate doctor

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I love doctor Meikle. I met her through my sister when she was pregnant. When I got pregnant I only saw her but she left the office I use it go. I tracked her down but I was too far long in my pregnancy to switch to her. She was so sweet about it. Now I am seeking another Obgyn and she came to mind. I found her on google and I am about to make an appointment to see her. She is the best Obgyn I have ever encounter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

SHE IS THE BEST !!!!1

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr Meikle no longer practices at the office that I am accustomed to seeing her but she is very much missed. It is difficult to find a Gynecologist that you can trust, be open with and feel comfortable with and unfortunately I find myself still searching for another dr that I can have that connection with as I did with her for years. If I could find where she practices now, I'd definitely like to see see again, as well as my family whom I had given my recommendation to

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

She's the best

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Meikle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond Hill, NY.