ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Mosby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Mosby?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.4 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Dr. Mosby really took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. She's a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Our Famiy Left Dr. Angela Mosby and We Are Happier We Did!!!

Our family was deeply hurt by Dr. Angela Mosby's uncaring and unprofessional attitude towards our medical needs. We have never beent treated so rudely by anyone like her telephone girls ever in our lifetime! We could not leave a message for Dr. Mosby because the telephone receptionists do not understand English nor can they speak English well enough to write it down on a telephone message. We have tried to leave messages for the doctor through her too busy and hurry up nurse Renee, but as usual no help from her too! We can not receive our refills whether new or old from the women who place the information into the computer or fax the order to filling pharmacy!! WE WERE FED UP WITH THEIR UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNETHICAL TREATMENT TOWARDS OUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. We stopped Dr. Angela Mosby and we are so very happy with our new Doctor!!! Our new doctor treats us LIKE HUMAN BEINGS AND HE REALLY IS HELPING US BE WELL, HEALTHY, AND HE/SHE IS USING PREVENTIVE MEDICINE TO KEEP US HEALTHY. We are so Blessed to have a new doctor and wished we never, ever met Dr. Angela Mosby and her Utica Park Clinic sick and childish girls.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Doesn't care about patients well being

I wasn't told the requirements for getting my prescriptions refilled. Went to Pharmacy to pick up refill and was told that my refill was denied. Called spoke with nurse to get info, was never called back. Called back myself and was told I had to have yearly checkup to receive medication. Would abide by that-had I been told those were the requirements. Now stuck with no high bloodpressure medication and no doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Very pleasant and knowledgable

Courteous, spent a lot of time with me and listened. Trustworthy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

office visits

I have never had to wait very long...have been her patient for the last 13 years - won't change

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

She is just wonderful

This woman is very caring. Her bedside manner makes you feel that you are what is important at the moment. I tell all my friends about her. She is young but she tells me she asks her mother a lot about women's needs and body changes. She listens to her patients. I can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Very personable. Easy to talk to. Staff is great. We truly enjoy having her as our doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Originally thought she was great

My first impression was she was great. But the last couple of times I have seen her she has acted like I didn't have a problem at all. She blindly diagnosed me with IBS and now I find out it could be something else and the only way to diagnose IBS is to rule out other issues. I am planning to switch doctors

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Dr Mosby is the best doctor I have ever had!

I have been a patient of Dr Mosby since she began practice in Tulsa at a different clinic. I immediately felt her compassion and was enamored by the difference in healthcare from other providers. I have referred SEVERAL people to Dr Mosby, and they all feel the same as me.She is wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Patient Care

Dr. Mosby is one of the best I have had the privilidge to be a patient. She takes the time to allow you to explain your symptons and she takes the time to explain treatment. Excellent bedside manner. I have referred a number of family and friends to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

By far the best MD, very knowledgeable and caring, would recommend her without a doubt!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Wonderful

Dr. Mosby was absolutely wonderful, she took the needed time to answer my questions. If I could rate her higher than 4 I would!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Mosby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Jarlath Ryan

    Dr. Jarlath Ryan

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. Manuel Momjian

    Dr. Manuel Momjian

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. Azat Bogikian

    Dr. Azat Bogikian

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.15 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    40