ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Mosley-Nunnery Is this you?
  • 35
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Mosley-Nunnery?


52 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

find another doctor, this one must have to many things to doo. Can never get in touch with them....

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Had to wait a while for a new patient appointment but it was worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2014

Concerned Patient

I think Dr. Nunnery is great!!!! The experience I am having with her staff is another story. I have been getting the run around for my test results. They called me and when I call back no one could find the result. Her nurse has not been helpful at all. She has tried to catch an attitude on many occasions. Dr. Nunnery has lost this patient because of her unprofessional staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Doctor nunnery

I love doctor nunnery I been going to her for 13 years , I haven't had any problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Very very unprofessional and doesnt care for patients health

This is totally ridiculous that you go to a doctors office for help and then have to call constantly for you result. You complete the test as ordered, but you can't get the results. I have called numerous amounts of times and still 3 weeks later no test results, nurse always says she will call me back when she speaks with the doctor. This is not professional and I will have to leave Dr. Nunnery due to the lack of concern for sick patients and the staff that she has working in her practice. Its okay to have good bedside manners, but we also need some one that's prompt and get our medical results back to us asap. Will be finding another doctor, can't take this with Dr. nunnery's office anymore. Dr. Nunnery is great, but the staff she hires, makes her look really bad.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Service

Never was comfortable with female doctors but she has changed that for me.She is the Doctor of choice for myself an wife.If you require correct diagnosis,a listener,and concerned doctor she is the one.We been with here since her practice begin an will stay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

EXCELLENT DOCTOR ALSO DR DANIELS TERRIBLE NURSES AND STAFF NOT COURTEOUS, ARGUMENTITIVE, NO PHONE CALL RETURNS, HOUND THEM FOR TEST RESULTS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Dr. Nunnery is the best!!!!

I've been going to her for 13 yrs and she has always been very caring and concerned. She doesn't always have the best staff but they never stay long. I normally have about a 30 min wait but its worth it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Dr. Nunnery & staff are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

I have been seeing Dr. Nunnery for 12 years I love her and her staff THEY ARE GREAT!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Dr. Nunnery

Though it is hard to get an appointment with her, Dr. Nunnery is an amazing MD and she is very insightful and caring. She is very easy to talk to and is always more than willing to explain what she is doing while she does it to make you more comfortable. Her office staff is alway friendly, and her PA's are wonderful! When I can't get in to see her, I always see one of her PA's.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Excellent Physcian

Dr. Nunnery is one of the most caring dr's I've ever had. However, it is difficult to get an appt. with her but usually easy to get an appt. with one of the PA's, who are also very caring, even though they change frequently. I would highly recommend Dr. Nunnery's practice to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Excellent and Caring Doctor

Very compassionate and caring. Very easy to talk to. On initial visit, Dr. Nunnery stayed in the exam room for over half an hour. She took my history, not a nurse. When the visit was over Dr. Nunnery THANKED ME for choosing her as my new provider. When I was having problems with a medication she called at 7:30 in the morning to explain my options and the medications. We were on that call for 10 minutes. She is a gracious and wonderful doctor. She is very thorough. She has diagnosed conditions that several other doctors have ignored. Asking questions is very easy and I get an explanation that I can understand. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Nunnery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Mosley-Nunnery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

  • Dr. Shan Guo

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Anjali Dasgupta

    Dr. Anjali Dasgupta

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Woondong Jeong

    Dr. Woondong Jeong

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    11