Overall Review

4.3
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 32.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
find another doctor, this one must have to many things to doo. Can never get in touch with them....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait a while for a new patient appointment but it was worth the wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Concerned Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Nunnery is great!!!! The experience I am having with her staff is another story. I have been getting the run around for my test results. They called me and when I call back no one could find the result. Her nurse has not been helpful at all. She has tried to catch an attitude on many occasions. Dr. Nunnery has lost this patient because of her unprofessional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Doctor nunnery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love doctor nunnery I been going to her for 13 years , I haven't had any problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Very very unprofessional and doesnt care for patients health
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is totally ridiculous that you go to a doctors office for help and then have to call constantly for you result. You complete the test as ordered, but you can't get the results. I have called numerous amounts of times and still 3 weeks later no test results, nurse always says she will call me back when she speaks with the doctor. This is not professional and I will have to leave Dr. Nunnery due to the lack of concern for sick patients and the staff that she has working in her practice. Its okay to have good bedside manners, but we also need some one that's prompt and get our medical results back to us asap. Will be finding another doctor, can't take this with Dr. nunnery's office anymore. Dr. Nunnery is great, but the staff she hires, makes her look really bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never was comfortable with female doctors but she has changed that for me.She is the Doctor of choice for myself an wife.If you require correct diagnosis,a listener,and concerned doctor she is the one.We been with here since her practice begin an will stay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR ALSO DR DANIELS TERRIBLE NURSES AND STAFF NOT COURTEOUS, ARGUMENTITIVE, NO PHONE CALL RETURNS, HOUND THEM FOR TEST RESULTS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Dr. Nunnery is the best!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to her for 13 yrs and she has always been very caring and concerned. She doesn't always have the best staff but they never stay long. I normally have about a 30 min wait but its worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Dr. Nunnery & staff are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Nunnery for 12 years I love her and her staff THEY ARE GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Dr. Nunnery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Though it is hard to get an appointment with her, Dr. Nunnery is an amazing MD and she is very insightful and caring. She is very easy to talk to and is always more than willing to explain what she is doing while she does it to make you more comfortable. Her office staff is alway friendly, and her PA's are wonderful! When I can't get in to see her, I always see one of her PA's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Excellent Physcian
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nunnery is one of the most caring dr's I've ever had. However, it is difficult to get an appt. with her but usually easy to get an appt. with one of the PA's, who are also very caring, even though they change frequently. I would highly recommend Dr. Nunnery's practice to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
Excellent and Caring Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and caring. Very easy to talk to. On initial visit, Dr. Nunnery stayed in the exam room for over half an hour. She took my history, not a nurse. When the visit was over Dr. Nunnery THANKED ME for choosing her as my new provider. When I was having problems with a medication she called at 7:30 in the morning to explain my options and the medications. We were on that call for 10 minutes. She is a gracious and wonderful doctor. She is very thorough. She has diagnosed conditions that several other doctors have ignored. Asking questions is very easy and I get an explanation that I can understand. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Nunnery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Mosley-Nunnery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Coon-Nguyen

14 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aurora Yllana-Shepperd

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Chon

11 years experience

3.9 of 5