ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Roberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Roberts?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Excellent doctor will refer you to other doctors if feels it is necessary.wonderful bedside manners Have been a patient of hers since 2005 and have refered family members to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

I was surprised to read that last review because I had such a different experience with this doctor which is why I decided to write. She wasn't my primary doctor either but was very professional and had a great bedside manner. She stayed at my side while I was pushing which I had heard not to expect. I even asked about the effects of an epidural and she said that sometimes the baby's heart beat can go down if my blood pressure drops. Thank God that didn't happen. I couldn't have done it without my epidural. I had a wonderful delivery. Thank you Dr. Roberts!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another OBGYN

Posted on May 16th, 2012

I have never felt the need to write a Doctor review before - I've been very lucky to have wonderful Doctors with the exception of this one. She was not my regular OBGYN but on rotation when I was due for delivery. She had a very poor bedside manner, so much so that my Doula was amazed. There were complications during labor and thankfully she was very good technically but when I asked about the impact of an epidural on rhe baby, she said that there are absolutely none!!!! I had several witnesses and she was very wrong. My son was lethargic for weeks after because of the epidural. The epidural went the wrong way and I was paralized all over. I was finding it dificult to breathe and asked for help over and over. Without even inquiring, she peered over the cloth and yelled at me to stop having a panic attack. Shortly after I passed out. She did not check on me post-op. She did not check on me my 3 days in hospital. I was not informed that I could have pain medication. It was a nightmare.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2011

I had surgery in 2008. Dr. Roberts made me feel comfortable, and took away my fear. She is very gentle, kind, and shows interest in what my problem was. I would recommend her to anyone who desires a doctor who cares. In addition, I am a believer in God and wanted to pray before I went under the knife; Dr. Roberts did not say the prayer, but bowed her head as my family prayed. That truly meant alot to me. She could have left the room however she did not. Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very Caring Doctor!

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

I had miscarried a few years back; other doctors acted as if they did not care, but I can say Dr. Roberts was very adamant with finding out my cause for miscarriage. She discovered a septum; I had surgery--I haven't tried to get pregnant again, but once I am pregnant I would love for her to deliver my baby. She once told me "I'm excited about you conceiving and I hope you will choose me to deliver your child..." This really made me keep the faith with trying again! She's also very informative (takes time to describe anything). SHE'S A GREAT DOCTOR!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.