The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Overall Care

Dr. Miller does a lot of tests and referrals to other doctors. There are long waits to see her and then when you do, she's quick, doesn't listen. She refuses to call you when you have a question or a concern. Very frustrating experience. Will be switching.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Postive Caring Medical Care

I changed doctor's a year and a half ago due to a very bad experience here in Las Vegas and found this wonderful doctor who takes time with her patients to make sure that she understandes all their needs and so that she can provide the best possible care based on each individual patient and in my case that is really saying something as my list of medications that I am allergic to is longer then the list of medications that I can take!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

THE BEST

DR MILLER IS MY DOCTOR FOR 10 OR SO YEARS .I PICKED HER BASED ON HER CREDENTIALS AND IT IS EVIDENT THAT SHE PRACTISES AT A VERY HIGH LEVEL..SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Miller is one of the best physicians I have ever met. I was referred to her by another patient and was surprised when she took extra time to talk to me about all of my medical issues, medications, and test results. A great experience!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

forgot her oath

Instead of being a doctor that you can trust and respect all she and the clinic she worls for is to refer you to everyone else. She doesn't take time to listen. So when she thinks your allotted time is up,she shuts down and doesn't listen anymore. Follow up, what follow up.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

good doctor

Angela Miller is very attentive,thorough,I would recommend her to anybody!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Antonio Alamo

    Dr. Antonio Alamo

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Emelina Quisumbing

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Carmelo Herrero

    Dr. Carmelo Herrero

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.18 mi

    3.4
    (43)
    26