Dr. Angela Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Overall Care
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller does a lot of tests and referrals to other doctors. There are long waits to see her and then when you do, she's quick, doesn't listen. She refuses to call you when you have a question or a concern. Very frustrating experience. Will be switching.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Postive Caring Medical Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I changed doctor's a year and a half ago due to a very bad experience here in Las Vegas and found this wonderful doctor who takes time with her patients to make sure that she understandes all their needs and so that she can provide the best possible care based on each individual patient and in my case that is really saying something as my list of medications that I am allergic to is longer then the list of medications that I can take!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
THE BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MILLER IS MY DOCTOR FOR 10 OR SO YEARS .I PICKED HER BASED ON HER CREDENTIALS AND IT IS EVIDENT THAT SHE PRACTISES AT A VERY HIGH LEVEL..SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is one of the best physicians I have ever met. I was referred to her by another patient and was surprised when she took extra time to talk to me about all of my medical issues, medications, and test results. A great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
forgot her oath
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Instead of being a doctor that you can trust and respect all she and the clinic she worls for is to refer you to everyone else. She doesn't take time to listen. So when she thinks your allotted time is up,she shuts down and doesn't listen anymore. Follow up, what follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
good doctor
Angela Miller is very attentive,thorough,I would recommend her to anybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.