ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

ANGELA MILLER Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen ANGELA MILLER?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Overall Care

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Miller does a lot of tests and referrals to other doctors. There are long waits to see her and then when you do, she's quick, doesn't listen. She refuses to call you when you have a question or a concern. Very frustrating experience. Will be switching.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Postive Caring Medical Care

Posted on April 16th, 2014

I changed doctor's a year and a half ago due to a very bad experience here in Las Vegas and found this wonderful doctor who takes time with her patients to make sure that she understandes all their needs and so that she can provide the best possible care based on each individual patient and in my case that is really saying something as my list of medications that I am allergic to is longer then the list of medications that I can take!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on March 29th, 2014

DR MILLER IS MY DOCTOR FOR 10 OR SO YEARS .I PICKED HER BASED ON HER CREDENTIALS AND IT IS EVIDENT THAT SHE PRACTISES AT A VERY HIGH LEVEL..SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Dr. Miller is one of the best physicians I have ever met. I was referred to her by another patient and was surprised when she took extra time to talk to me about all of my medical issues, medications, and test results. A great experience!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

forgot her oath

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Instead of being a doctor that you can trust and respect all she and the clinic she worls for is to refer you to everyone else. She doesn't take time to listen. So when she thinks your allotted time is up,she shuts down and doesn't listen anymore. Follow up, what follow up.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Angela Miller is very attentive,thorough,I would recommend her to anybody!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    ANGELA MILLER is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.