The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Acevedo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Acevedo?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

I really wanted her to be the one

My doctor left his office to help at the VA lucky them I can not find one for me , To many issues on my side that she did not hear 2 hrs in still no doctor them all she did was read the compter what her asst wrote Never told me my blood work result or gave me the proper meds for that visit Will keep looking

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

One of the best

One of the most caring doctors we have seen. Takes time to give the best care possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Español

Maravillosa Dra. que Bueno encontrar a una Doctora que hable español con tan amplios conocimientos, que su unica preocupacion es ayudarme a que mi salud sea mejor todo el tiempo, me escucha, y gasta el tiempo necesario para hacerlo.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

PCP

I'm very happy with my Primary Care physician, she is always ready to help me with any problem I have, is been my PCP for 7 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Recommended

I really like dr. Acevedo. She is very professional and honest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

The Best Doctor

She is wonderful, spend time with the patient, her diagnosis about my sickness was perfect and thank to her was on time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

excellent

she knows what is doing, very smart, expend time with the patient, doesn't have any PA, she always see the patients,in one word she is excellent Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Acevedo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal River, FL.

  • Dr. Ira Fialko

    Pediatrics

    Crystal River, FL 0.03 mi

    36
  • Dr. Barrett Wallis

    Dr. Barrett Wallis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Crystal River, FL 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Michele Trang Ho

    Internal Medicine

    Crystal River, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6