ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Smith Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Smith?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Dr. Smith

Dr.Smith was horrible. This was my first visit and I won't be going back. She was rude and condescending. Totally uncalled for. My daughter was considering going to her, but not any more after my visit.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

She is excellent always spends time with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Awesome Doc

I read the reviews prior to my appointment with Dr. Smith and I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Smith is professional and polite, and took extra time to answer all of my questions. I hope she stays at Diley Ridge for a long time!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Loved her.

She was very imformative and listens. I had a bad papsmear and was really worried and called the office but she was too busy to talk.. But on her way home after work, she called me and apologized. She was so compassionate and easy to open up to. Im moving in march, and will really miss her. She loves her job and you can tell.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Incompetent

She was not familiar with side effects of medication that she was insistent on prescribing. Was irritated when I refused a certain type of drug. I have a chronic pain issue due to an accident. I have always taken medication only as prescribed. She didn't seem to well versed in the area of spinal injury/back injury /nerve pain. I think she has been in trouble before as she repeatedly quotes state laws on some medications (even though I wasn't asking nor would I allow her to prescribe opiate based drugs.) I'm 50 and it made me very uncomfortable. Needless to say seeking another physicians opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Dr. Smith is always very professional and puts me at ease. She is interested in my overall health and follows up on previous visit subjects. She is also an interesting person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canal Winchester, OH.

  • Dr. Kevin Frank

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Nancy Graesser

    Dr. Nancy Graesser

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    34
  • Dr. Courtney Young

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    10