Angela J Spray MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Administrative Assistant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spray is a good Christian woman who has very high standards and morals and will do what is best and right for her patients. I've been her patient since she opened and I've never been happier with a dermatologist. She has just moved to a beautiful facility also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
What a poorly ran office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I scheduled an appointment 2 months in advance, and I had to call them a couple days before to confirm, only to find out that I not only didn't have an appointment, but I wasn't even in their system and they had never heard of me! I also had to call 3 times just to reach an actual person to talk to, is there no receptionist?!?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Fantastic!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spray treats her patients with dignity and respect! A true gem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Very disappointed
Easy Appointment
wow heard some good stuff, but when she's not taking appointments until next year and it's June. That's just sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one of her first patients when she opened her practice in O'Fallon. I went to see her about one condition and she saw a dark area on my upper back and said, "Do you mind if I biopsy this?" I wasn't worried because two other derms said it wasn't anything. The biopsy showed it was a melanoma. Yes, she saved me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Spray was caring and thorough with me and has seen several members of my family as well. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Can't even get in??
Easy Appointment
Just called to schedule an appointment for my son. Was told by the nurse that Dr. Spray isn't seeing new patients until AUGUST?? No thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just saw her for the first time. Loved her. She is warm and caring. She spent time explaining my condition and was very knowledgeable. I'll definitely be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Very disappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I waited over 5 months to get an appointment with Dr. Spray on someone's reccommendation. She examined in about 5 minutes which didn't seem enough time for her see all of my body. She was very abrupt. Will not be returning to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and great experience. She is very caring, thorough, knowledgable, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No