The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Stupi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Stupi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Stupi?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.4 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

the best!

She has been the best doctor for my family for many years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

most knowledgeable and kind doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Stupi for years she is the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Dr. Angela Stupi is a wonderful Dr. Very caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

THE BEST DOCTOR I EVER FOUND

Dr. Stupi is one of the best doctors I have found. She really cares about you and takes as much time as you need on your visit. She understands your problems and has a solution for whatever is hurting you. I am very happy I found her. She is the best and well worth waiting for if she is running behind from being with another patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

This patient highly recommends.

I recieved an accurate diagnosis on my first visit which tests later confirmed. She asks the right questions and listens. Very caring, assuring, and always available when you really need to see her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Find A Different DR

After waiting 5 months for an appointment I showed up on time. The appointment turned into a 4 hour ordeal. I saw DR Stupi for a total of 5 minutes. She consulted with her PA (who actually examined me) and looked at my hands quickly. She did not examine my shoulders, elbows etc. I was given two medicines, one to use daily and if I had a flareup to use the other. I had a flareup so I used the "dose pack" like instructed. I was told if the dose pack works to call office and they would switch my daily medicine. After 5 calls to their office and no return call I notified my primary care DR. I needed to get a prescription filled. My primary care DR left 2 messages with NO RETURN CALL either! I visited DR Stupi's office to pick up my med records. I am trying to find another DR now ... problem is "once bitten twice shy". I plan to write a letter to Aetna and let them know the score here too.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Stupi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wexford, PA.

  • Dr. Lindsay Ledwich

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Wexford, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (36)
    12
  • Dr. Spencer Nabors

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Wexford, PA 0.37 mi

    10
  • Erika Hoffman

    Internal Medicine

    Wexford, PA 0.65 mi

    24