The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Wingfield Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Wingfield?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Very efficient and thorough

Posted on May 4th, 2016

I had several moles and spots for Dr Wingfield to look at. She thoroughly looked me over, removed 2 items I identified and two she found suspicious. I was in and out in 20 minutes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Could not be more satisfied!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My first visit to the office today.

Posted on March 26th, 2015

The ease of getting a prompt appointment was surprisingly good. Once I arrived and filled out the required paperwork, the wait of 45 minutes seemed to be a bit long, considering that the waiting room was almost empty when I arrived. The staff was very friendly and courteous, the exam room clean and well lit, and the examination was thorough and I was not rushed. Except for the time spent in the waiting room, I was well pleased.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This R.N. will not go back again.

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

The examining room is dark and dingy with inadequate lighting for a dermatological examination. The examining table is up like a chair and is not comfortable. It should be flat with a pillow so that the patient can turn over for a backside examination. I went for a thorough check-up of my skin. I did NOT receive a thorough check up of my skin. My appointment was a total waste of time and money.

Doctor's Response

We have brightly lit rooms and offer every patient a full skin exam if they want one.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. Wingfield and her staff are excellent. They go out of their way to help their patients. They have been treating my daughter for acne for a few years now and have been wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2010

I have never had a bad experience or felt like I was being "ripped off". I have never had an issue with being charged too much. Dr. Wingfield is knowledgable and kind and quick. I go in several times a year for my daughter for acne and wart removal. We have also had appts involving laser treatment and had no problems. I highly recommend Dr. Wingfield.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Wingfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gulfport, MS.