ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Xavier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Xavier?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Xavier?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr. Xavier is fabulous! I would recommend her to anybody. She is kind and takes the time to hear what I have to say and has provided excellent care for me over the last year. This is one doctor I actually look forward to seeing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Love add Xavier

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Excellent Service. Dr returned my phone calls!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Dr. Xavier is prompt, courteous, accurate, thorough, and has outstanding bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Nice!!

I am So Happy that I found Dr Xavier!! She was kind and warm!! The Staff was Very busy while having a new Computer system installed while still Having a Smile!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Dr Xavier has great bedside manner and is very compassionate and caring. I feel very comfortable with her and feel that she genuinely cares for her patients. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Dr Xavier is a very experienced and an exceptional physician

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Susan Arnott

Dr. Xavier is a wonderful physician. She is truly caring and dedicated to her patients. I am proud that I can count her as my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

She was my hospitalist recently and i was very happy with her. Shes very sweet and paid attention to everything i said. The hospital staff were very nice and helpful as well. All around great care from all of them

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Xavier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Pratibha Modi

    Dr. Pratibha Modi

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Jyothi Kadambi

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. David Weissman

    Dr. David Weissman

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    20