Dr. Angela Xavier MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xavier is fabulous! I would recommend her to anybody. She is kind and takes the time to hear what I have to say and has provided excellent care for me over the last year. This is one doctor I actually look forward to seeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love add Xavier
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Service. Dr returned my phone calls!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xavier is prompt, courteous, accurate, thorough, and has outstanding bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Nice!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am So Happy that I found Dr Xavier!! She was kind and warm!! The Staff was Very busy while having a new Computer system installed while still Having a Smile!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Xavier has great bedside manner and is very compassionate and caring. I feel very comfortable with her and feel that she genuinely cares for her patients. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Xavier is a very experienced and an exceptional physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Susan Arnott
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xavier is a wonderful physician. She is truly caring and dedicated to her patients. I am proud that I can count her as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was my hospitalist recently and i was very happy with her. Shes very sweet and paid attention to everything i said. The hospital staff were very nice and helpful as well. All around great care from all of them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Xavier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Kelly Hefferon

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Bochenek

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Hinderer

9 years experience

3.9 of 5