The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Xavier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Xavier?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Only Doctor that helped my chronic pain

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Dr. Xavier is extremely knowledgeable and was the helpful with treating my chronic pain. She has a great bedside manner, and is very attentive to addressing overall health concerns. My only complaint is chasing down test results, but she will follow-up. I was most pleased with her ability to treat a longstanding medical problem that all other doctors would only mask with pain meds.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr. Xavier is fabulous! I would recommend her to anybody. She is kind and takes the time to hear what I have to say and has provided excellent care for me over the last year. This is one doctor I actually look forward to seeing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Love add Xavier

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Excellent Service. Dr returned my phone calls!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Dr. Xavier is prompt, courteous, accurate, thorough, and has outstanding bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice!!

Posted on September 10th, 2014

I am So Happy that I found Dr Xavier!! She was kind and warm!! The Staff was Very busy while having a new Computer system installed while still Having a Smile!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

Dr Xavier has great bedside manner and is very compassionate and caring. I feel very comfortable with her and feel that she genuinely cares for her patients. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr Xavier is a very experienced and an exceptional physician

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Susan Arnott

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Xavier is a wonderful physician. She is truly caring and dedicated to her patients. I am proud that I can count her as my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

She was my hospitalist recently and i was very happy with her. Shes very sweet and paid attention to everything i said. The hospital staff were very nice and helpful as well. All around great care from all of them

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Xavier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.