Dr. Angela Xavier MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xavier is fabulous! I would recommend her to anybody. She is kind and takes the time to hear what I have to say and has provided excellent care for me over the last year. This is one doctor I actually look forward to seeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love add Xavier
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Service. Dr returned my phone calls!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xavier is prompt, courteous, accurate, thorough, and has outstanding bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Nice!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am So Happy that I found Dr Xavier!! She was kind and warm!! The Staff was Very busy while having a new Computer system installed while still Having a Smile!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Xavier has great bedside manner and is very compassionate and caring. I feel very comfortable with her and feel that she genuinely cares for her patients. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Xavier is a very experienced and an exceptional physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Susan Arnott
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xavier is a wonderful physician. She is truly caring and dedicated to her patients. I am proud that I can count her as my physician.

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was my hospitalist recently and i was very happy with her. Shes very sweet and paid attention to everything i said. The hospital staff were very nice and helpful as well. All around great care from all of them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angela Xavier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.