Dr. Angelene Stewart DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stewart is professional, personable, and very thorough. She is efficient and enjoys her work. She is patient and a very good doctor. I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years and will not change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Fooled Me
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE experience!! I have been coming to Dr Stewart about 5 years just for my yearly check ups to make sure I was ok. Recently diagnosed with MS I discover I'm a write up on insurance for her because caring about me as a patient is surely nothing of interest to her. I'm telling the nurse everything I'm experiencing and Dr Stewart tells me "oh you look fine" I look fine?? Well I don't feel fine and I have questions........... I have never felt like ending everything as I did leaving her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my primary care physician for 15 years. Reliable, accurate. Deeply cares about my good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart is a consummate professional, I was encouraged greatly with the time she spent with me to go over the results of my lab results, ekg and other tests and guiding me on how to take control in improving my results. Thank you Dr. Stewart for your outstanding professionalism, and care for your patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They want you to not have phone turned on and all I kept hearing is her phone ringing and never once did she say I am sorry I have to take this call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Very Sick and Tired...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dislikes are,never listened to my complaints and how much I was in pain..Never spent more than 5 minutes with me.There was several times she forgot about me. I would be waiting on her to come and exam me.I felt like, I was no one important. Some of the staff were very nice,but not all of them. There is to much to tell,lets just leave it that way. I liked that it was very close to where I live.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Student Development Associate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angelene Stewart is the best Doctor I have had in 36 years of living in Texas. She is kind, thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. Her entire staff is dedicated to helping with patient needs. I highly recommend Dr. Angelene Stewart as a Primary Care Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed Dr. Stewart's professionalism along with her friendly bedside manners. She's very approachable medically and personal. A very nice person and excellent doctor. I hate I had to switch doctor due to my medical insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall it was a awesome experience Dr. Stewart was very thorough and patient and took time anwsering my questions. Also her nurse Carrie is fabulous as well I have never had blood drawn that wasn't painfull and a horrible experience. With Carrie I did not feel a thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
My Doc is The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. A.S. is so good to me. She always addresses all of my problems and really takes the time to teach in a way that anyone can understand. Her nurses and physician assistant are very friendly and helpful too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Angelene Stewart, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Stewart

26 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Betty Mountz

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jessie Hicks

20 years experience

5.0 of 5